

2013 WISCONSIN SCHOOL HEALTH AWARD WINNERS

School	School District	Award Level
Edison Elementary School	Appleton Area School District	Platinum
Bay View Middle School	Howard-Suamico School District	Gold
Edna Ferber Elementary School	Appleton Area School District	Gold
Hayward Middle School	Hayward Community School District	Gold
Hayward Primary School	Hayward Community School District	Gold
Hayward Intermediate School	Hayward Community School District	Gold
Hayward High School	Hayward Community School District	Gold
Henry David Thoreau Elementary School	Milwaukee Public Schools	Gold
Johnston Elementary School	Appleton Area School District	Gold
Starr Elementary School	New Richmond School District	Gold
Beloit Memorial High School	School District of Beloit	Silver
Hillcrest Elementary School	Ellsworth Community School District	Silver
Hillside Elementary School	New Richmond School District	Silver
Hoover Elementary School	Neenah Joint School District	Silver
Kiel High School	Kiel Area School District	Silver
Mead Elementary Charter School	Wisconsin Rapids Public School District	Silver
MHLT Elementary School	Minocqua Joint 1 School District	Silver
New Richmond High School	New Richmond School District	Silver
New Richmond Middle School	New Richmond School District	Silver
Paperjack Elementary School	New Richmond School District	Silver
Riverside Elementary School	Fond du Lac School District	Silver
Wilson Elementary School	Neenah Joint School District	Silver
Badger Elementary School	Appleton Area School District	Bronze
Ellsworth Middle School	Ellsworth Community School District	Bronze
Prairie View Elementary School	Ellsworth Community School District	Bronze
Readfield Elementary School	School District of New London	Bronze