Title I COMMITTEE OF PRACTITIONERS

NAME	TITLE	LEA/AGENCY	E-MAIL ADDRESS
Deborah Erdman	Principal and Private School Representative	Grace Lutheran Private School	principal@gracemenomoneefalls.org
Lynn Goss	Title I Paraeducator (Retired)	National Education Association	lynngoss849@gmail.com
Joseph Hill	ESEA Coordination and Compliance Manager II	Milwaukee Public School District	hilljj@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Melissa Moe	Educational Consultant	CESA 11	melissam@cesa11.k12.wi.us
Laura Rhode	Reading Specialist and Wisconsin Title I Association Representative	Dodgeville School District	Irhode@draschools.org
Laura Veghlan	Director, Reading Specialist	CESA 4	lveglahn@cesa4.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Waldner	Director of Federal and State Programs	Madison Metropolitan School District	jmwaldner@madison.k12.wi.us