You are here

The ACT High School Assessments


The Wisconsin High School Assessments are comprised of:


  • ACT Aspire® assessment for grades 9 and 10 students
  • The ACT® with writing for grade 11 students
All students are administered these assessments except for the 1% of students with significant cognitive disabilities who are assessed with an alternate assessment, the Dynamic Learning Maps (DLM).