You are here

Wisconsin Future Business Leaders of America

Welcome to Wisconsin FBLA!

The 65th Annual State Leadership Conference began on Monday, April 8.  The following sessions were live-streamed via the link below, and recordings will be available for review shortly via our Conference Rewind portal.

  • Monday, April 8 - Opening Session at 8:30 AM
  • Monday, April 8 - Legacy Awards Session at 9:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9 - Executive Board & Voting Session at 7:45 AM
  • Tuesday, April 9 - Closing Awards of Excellence Session at 3:00 PM

facebook logo Like us on Facebook!

titter logo Follow us on Twitter!

Wisconsin FBLA Instagram Page Follow us on Instagram!

What's New in Wisconsin FBLA​


WI FBLA Chapters Interactive Google Map 

For questions about this information, contact David Thomas (608) 266-2348