You are here

WI FCCLA Executive Council & Advisers 2017-2018

Office 2017-18 State Officer Adviser/School
State President

Gretchen Bygd
gbygd.wifccla@gmail.com

Tammie Law
Prairie Farm HS
Prairie Farm, WI
law@prairiefarm.k12.wi.us

First Vice President

Destiny Kempf
dkempf.wifccla@gmail.com

Renee Wilson
Weyauwega-Fremont HS
Weyauwega, WI
rhunkins@wfsd.k12.wi.us

Vice President-Competitive Events

Claire Klossner
cklossner.wifccla@gmail.com

 

Rachel Rufer
Monticello HS
Monticello, WI
ruferra@monticello.k12.wi.us

Vice President-Finance

Ashley Braatz
abraatz.wifccla@gmail.com

Jolene Goeden-Massuch
Watertown HS
Watertown, WI
massuchj@watertown.k12.wi.us

Vice President-Public Relations

Rylee O’Brien
robrien.wifccla@gmail.com

 

Heather O’Brien
Siren HS
Siren, WI
hobrien@siren.k12.wi.us

Vice President-Community Service

Haiden Zimmerman
hzimmerman.wifccla@gmail.com

Julie Martin
New Glarus HS
New Glarus, WI
julie.martin@ngsd.k12.wi.us
 

Vice President-National Programs

Megan Waage
mwaage.wifccla@gmail.com

 

Beth Roehl
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah HS
Elkhart Lake, WI
broehl@elgs.k12.wi.us

Vice President-Parliamentary Law

Amy Teadt
ateadt.wifccla@gmail.com

Jennie Marx
Westby HS
Westby, WI
jennie.marx@westby-norse.org

Vice President-Career Development

Gabrielle Sobota
gsobota.wifccla@gmail.com

Lori Krause
Menomonie HS
Menomonie, WI
lori_krause@msd.k12.wi.us

State Adviser Diane Ryberg

diane.ryberg@dpi.wi.gov

Department of Public Instruction
Madison, WI
608-267-9088
Office Operations Associate Erik Sitts

erik.sitts@dpi.wi.gov

Department of Public Instruction
Madison, WI
608-267-2280

Some of these links may take you to a non-DPI Website. Use of these linked sites do not represent a DPI endorsement of the hosting agency nor other information available at the site.

For questions about this information, contact Diane Ryberg (608) 267-9088