You are here

WI FCCLA Executive Council & Advisers

Office 2020-21 State Officer Adviser/School
State President

Jessica Vinger

Sarah James
Dodgeville HS
Dodgeville, WI

First Vice President

Scotylyn Roemhild

Tammi Law
Prairie Farm Schools
Prairie Farm, WI

Vice President-Competitive Events

Kortney Peterson


Julie Martin
New Glarus HS
New Glarus, WI

Vice President-Public Relations

Genevieve Haugen

Jennie Marx
Westby Area HS
Westby, WI

Vice President-Finance

Madelyn Frank

Delaine Stendahl
Whitehall HS
Whitehall, WI

Vice President-National Programs

Jacob Bell

Lynn Buyarski
Oregon HS
Oregon, WI

Vice President-Parliamentary Law

Brayton Stalheim


Kristi Gill
Blair-Taylor HS
Blair, WI

Vice President-Community Service

Kaylee Sweno

Sarah Halverson
Black River Falls HS
Black River Falls, WI

Vice President-Career Development Hannah Timm Kathleen Zank
Weyauwega-Fremont HS
Weyauwega, WI
State Adviser Diane Ryberg Department of Public Instruction
Madison, WI
Office Operations Associate Erik Sitts Department of Public Instruction
Madison, WI

Some of these links may take you to a non-DPI Website. Use of these linked sites do not represent a DPI endorsement of the hosting agency nor other information available at the site.

For questions about this information, contact Diane Ryberg (608) 267-9088