You are here

FFA State Officer Team

2017-18 FFA state officer team photo

State Officer Team 2017-2018

Ciera Ballmer

State FFA President

Clinton FFA Chapter
cballmer@wisconsinffa.org


Meikah Dado

State Reporter

Section 1

Amery FFA Chapter
mdado@wisconsinffa.org


Brooke Brantner

State Vice President
Section 2

Menomonie FFA Chapter
bbrantner@wisconsinffa.org


Ciara Koboski

State Vice President
Section 3

Black River Falls FFA Chapter
ckoboski@wisconsinffa.org


Morgan Fitzsimmons

State Vice President
Section 4

Mineral Point FFA Chapter
mfitzsimmons@wisconsinffa.org


Liz Grady

State Secretary
Section 5

Oregon FFA Chapter
lgrady@wisconsinffa.org

Sam Jesse

State Sentinel
Section 6

Lodi FFA Chapter
sjesse@wisconsinffa.org


Kathryn Lampi

State Parliamentarian
Section 7

Owen-Withee FFA Chapter
klampi@wisconsinffa.org


Elisha Riley

State Treasurer
Section 8

Waupaca FFA Chapter
eriley@wisconsinffa.org


Sam Pinchart

State Vice President
Section 9

Luxemburg Casco FFA Chapter
spinchart@wisconsinffa.org


Amelia Hayden

State Vice President
Section 10

Big Foot FFA Chapter
ahayden@wisconsinffa.org

For questions about this information, contact Jeff Hicken (608) 267-9255