You are here

FFA State Officer Team

 

State Officer Team 2018-2019

Amelia Hayden

Amelia Hayden

State President

Big Foot FFA Chapter
ahayden@wisconsinffa.org


 

Alexis Kwak
Alexis Kwak

State Vice President

Section 1

Prairie Farm FFA Chapter
akwak@wisconsinffa.org


Paige Nelson
Paige Nelson

State Secretary
Section 2

Ellsworth FFA Chapter
pnelson@wisconsinffa.org


Collin Weltzien

Collin Weltzien

State Vice President
Section 3

Arcadia FFA Chapter
cweltzien@wisconsinffa.org


Amber Patterson
Amber Patterson

State Vice President
Section 4

River Ridge FFA Chapter
apatterson@wisconsinffa.org


Gaelen Combs
Gaelan Combs

State Sentinel
Section 5

Verona FFA Chapter
gcombs@wisconsinffa.org

Ashley Hagenow
Ashley Hagenow

State Reporter
Section 6

Rio FFA Chapter
ahagenow@wisconsinffa.org


Jillian Tyler

Jillian Tyler

State Vice President
Section 7

Granton FFA Chapter
jtyler@wisconsinffa.org


Mitchell Schroephfer
Mitchell Schroepfer

State Treasurer
Section 8

Antigo FFA Chapter
mschroepfer@wisconsinffa.org


Sarah Calaway
Sarah Calaway

State Vice President
Section 9

Denmark FFA Chapter
scalaway@wisconsinffa.org


Emily Kruse

Emily Kruse

State Parliamentarian
Section 10

Elkhorn FFA Chapter
ekruse@wisconsinffa.org

For questions about this information, contact Jeff Hicken (608) 267-9255