You are here

FFA State Officer Team

2019-2020 Officer Team

State Officer Team 2019-2020

Collin Weltzien

Collin Weltzien

State FFA President

Arcadia FFA Chapter
cweltzien@wisconsinffa.org

 

Ryan Erickson
Ryan Erickson

State Vice President

Section 1

Barron FFA Chapter
rerickson@wisconsinffa.org


Lindsey Augustine
Lindsey Augustine

State Vice President
Section 2

Ellsworth FFA Chapter
laugustine@wisconsinffa.org


Curtis Weltzien

Curtis Weltzien

State Treasurer
Section 3

Arcadia FFA Chapter
ckweltzien@wisconsinffa.org


Grace Morrissey
Grace Morrissey

State Vice President
Section 4

Shullsburg FFA Chapter
gmorrissey@wisconsinffa.org


Emily Sheehan
Emily Sheehan

State Sentinel
Section 5

Parkview FFA Chapter
esheehan@wisconsinffa.org

Jared Mack
Jared Mack

State Secretary
Section 6

Sauk Prairie FFA Chapter
jmack@wisconsinffa.org


Daniel Clark

Daniel Clark

State Vice President
Section 7

Spencer FFA Chapter
dclark@wisconsinffa.org


Lydia Williams
Lydia Williams

State Reporter
Section 8

Shawano FFA Chapter
lwilliams@wisconsinffa.org


Joe Schlies
Joe Schlies

State Parliamentarian
Section 9

Denmark FFA Chapter
jschlies@wisconsinffa.org


Michelle Stangler

Michelle Stangler

State Vice President
Section 10

Watertown FFA Chapter
mstangler@wisconsinffa.org

For questions about this information, contact Jeff Hicken (608) 267-9255