You are here

Announcement: Produce Safety University Nominations

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Produce Safety University Nominations

We would like to thank those of you who responded to our short survey and expressed interest in the USDA Produce Safety University. We are pleased to announce that we have submitted nominations for the following foodservice directors:
  • Sara Hanson, Pecatonica School District
  • Stacy Nelson, Amery School District
  • Stephanie Sticka, De Pere School District
We hope you are selected by USDA to participate!
- School Nutrition Team
WI Department of Public Instruction - School Nutrition Team
125 South Webster St, P.O. Box 7841, Madison WI 53707-7841
Phone: (608) 267-9228 I Fax: (608) 267-0363 I
This institution is an equal opportunity provider.
To receive DPI School Nutrition Newsletter and important program information click: