You are here

CSEF - Past Winners

2019 CSEF Winners

2019 Full Winners List, including sponsors for the various awards

Grand Prize Winner Yiyang Ian Shi

Forte Research Systems - Grand Prize: Yiyang Ian Shi, Madison West 

First Runner-Up Jack Mahear and Jasmine Narine

Promega Corporation - 1st Runner-Up: Jack Mahear & Jasmine Narine, Muskego 

Second Runner-Up Srihari Gopalan

Mirus - 2nd Runner-Up: Srihari Gopalan, Madison Memorial 

All CSEF 2019 Participants

All CSEF 2019 Participants 

2018 Winners

2017 Winners:

Madhu Gowda

Forte Research Systems -  Grand Prize: Madhu Gowda, Middleton 

Charles Hua

Mensa of Wisconsin Foundation - 1st Runner-Up: Charles Hua

Christopher Magulski and Caleb Besson

Promega Corporation - 2nd Runners-Up: Christopher Magulski and Caleb Besson

2017 Special Awards and Categorical Awards List

For questions about this information, contact Kevin Anderson (608) 266-3319