You are here

CSEF - 2016 Winners Information

Grand Prize Awards

Lilly Snellman

Forte Research Systems -  Grand Prize: Lilly Snellman, Madison Memorial  

Amit Rajesh

Promega Corporation - 1st Runner-Up: Amit Rajesh, Madison Memorial

Kate Kujawa

Mensa of Wisconsin Foundation - 2nd Runner-Up: Kate Kujawa, DSHA

Special Awards

  • American Meteorological Society Award - Alex Diebold, Evansville
  • American Psychological Association Award - Maeve Hanley, DSHA
  • ​ASM Materials Education Foundation Award - Kate Kujawa, DSHA
  • Intel Excellence in Computer Science Award - Amit Rajesh, Madison Memorial
  • Lau and Bea Christensen Foundation Award - Gracelyn Richmond, Sun Prairie
  • Society for In Vitro Biology Award - Cathy Tran, DSHA
  • Society for In Vitro Biology Award - Angela Lor, DSHA
  • CSEF Society of Women Engineers Award - Natalie Cavalco & Stephanie Cavalco, DSHA
  • CSEF Society of Women Engineers Award - Lilly Snellman, Madison Memorial
  • Yale Science and Engineering Association, Inc. Award - Amol Rajesh, Madison Memorial

Category Awards

  • Biolological and Social Sciences
    • 1st - Lilly Snellman, Madison Memorial
    • 2nd - Natalie Cavalco & Stephanie Cavalco, DSHA
    • 3rd - Maeve Hanley - DSHA
  • Physical and Computer Sciences
    • 1st - Kate Kujawa, DSHA
    • 2nd - Amit Rajesh, Madison Memorial
    • 3rd - Alex Diebold, Evansville
For questions about this information, contact Kevin Anderson (608) 266-3319