

# Nita M. Lowey 21st Century Community Learning Center Grant Awardees

2023-24 School Year \* denotes a newly awarded CCLC program

# **Abbotsford School District**

- Abbotsford Elementary School

# **Appleton Area School District**

- Badger Elementary School
- Columbus Elementary School
- \* Edison Elementary School
- Highlands Elementary School
- Johnston Elementary School
- Kaleidoscope Academy
- Madison Middle School
- \* Stephen Foster Elementary
- Wilson Middle School

# Arcadia School District

- \*Arcadia Elementary School

### Ashland School District

- \* Lake Superior Elementary School

### **School District of Beloit**

- Aldrich Intermediate Schools
- Fruzen Intermediate School
- Todd Elementary School

### **Berlin Area School District**

- \* Clay Lamberton Elementary School

# Black River Falls School District

- Red Creek Elementary School

# **Blair-Taylor School District**

- \*Blair Taylor Elementary School

# Boys & Girls Club of Greater Milwaukee

- Messmer St. Rose School
- Milwaukee Academy of Science
- \* Milwaukee Math and Science Academy
- Northwest Catholic School
- Notre Dame School of Milwaukee
- Pilgrim Lutheran School
- Prince of Peace School
- St. Anthony School
- St. Augustine Preparatory Academy
- St. Joseph Academy
- St. Martini Lutheran School
- St. Rafael The Archangel School
- St. Roman Parish School

### Boys & Girls Clubs of the Greater Chippewa Valley

- Menomonie Middle School

# Boys and Girls Club of the Northwoods

- \* East Elementary School Antigo
- \* North Elementary School Antigo
- \* West Elementary School Antigo

### **Brown Deer School District**

Brown Deer Elementary School

### **Chequamegon School District**

- \* Gidden Campus
- Park Falls Elementary School

# City of Waukesha Parks Recreation and Forestry

- Hawthorne Elementary School
- Hadfield Elementary School

### **Cornell School District**

- Cornell Elementary School

### DC Everest Area School District

- Weston Elementary School

### **Delevan-Darien School District**

- \* Turtle Creek Elementary School

### Eastbrook Academy

- Eastbrook Academy

### **Elkhorn Area School District**

- Career and College Academy

### Fond du Lac School District

- Riverside Elementary School
- Chegwin Elementary School

### **Goodman Community Center**

- Emerson Elementary School
- East High School
- \* O'Keeffe Middle School

### **Green Bay Area Public Schools**

- Danz Elementary School
- Eisenhower Elementary School
- Howe Elementary School
- Nicolet Elementary School
- Sullivan Elementary School
- Tank Elementary School

### La Crosse School District

• \* Hamilton Elementary School

### Lake Holcombe School District

- \* Lake Holcombe Elementary School

# Madison Metropolitan School District

- \* Black Hawk Middle School
- Hawthorne Elementary School
- James C Wright Middle School
- LaFollette High School
- \* Mendota Elementary School
- Nuestro Mundo Community School
- Orchard Ridge Elementary School
- Schenk Elementary School
- Sennett Middle School
- Sherman Middle School
- Southside Elemntary School
- Dr. Virginia Henderson Elementary School

# **Mauston School District**

- \* Grayside Elementary School
- West Side Elementary School

# Medford Area Public School District

- \* Medford Elementary School
- Medford Middle School
- \* Stetsonville Elementary School

# **Mellen School District**

- Mellen Public School

# **Merrill Area Public Schools**

- Washington Elementary School

# Milwaukee Public Schools

- Academia de Lenguaje y Bellas Artes (ALBA)
- Allen-Field Elementary School

# - \* Audubon Middle School

### Milwaukee Public Schools (cont.)

- \* Auer Avenue Elementary School
- \* Bay View High School
- Bradley Tech High School
- Carson Academy
- Carver Academy
- Cass Street Elementary School
- Clarke Street K-8 School
- Doerfler Elementary School
- 81st Street Elementary School
- \* Engleburg Elementary School
- 53rd Street Elementary School
- \* Fratney Elementary School
- Gaenslen Elementary School
- Grantosa Drive Elementary School
- Greenfield School
- Hayes Bilingual School
- Holmes School
- Hopkins-Lloyd School
- Kagel School
- Kluge Elementary School
- LaFollette Elementary School
- Lincoln Center for the Arts (middle school)
- Lincoln Avenue Elementary School
- Longfellow School
- Maple Tree Elementary School
- \* Metcalfe Elementary School
- Mitchell School
- North Division School
- \* Obama SCTE
- \* Pratt Elementary School
- \* Sherman Elementary School
- Siefert Elementary School
- \* Thurston Woods Elementary School
- Vieau K-8 School
- \* Washington High School for Information Technology
- Westside Academy

- \* Zablocki Elementary School

### **Montello School District**

- Forest Lane Community School

### **Necedah Area School District**

- Necedah Elementary School

### Nekoosa School District

- \* Alexander Middle School

### North Crawford Area School District

- \* North Crawford Elementary School

### **Oshkosh Area School District**

- \* Jefferson Elementary School
- Merrill Elementary School
- \* Oaklawn Elementary School
- Webster Stanley Middle School

### **Phillips School District**

- Phillips Elementary School

### Pittsville School District

\* Pittsville Elementary School

### **Racine Unified School District**

- Dr. Jones Elementary School
- Julian Thomas Elementary School
- Knapp Elementary School
- Mitchell Middle School
- Roosevelt Elementary School

### **Reedsburg School District**

- Pineview Elementary School

### **Richaland School District**

- \* Richland Center Intermediate School
- \* Richland Center Primary School

### **Ripon School District**

- Journey Charter School

### Sauk Prairie School District

- Tower Rock Elementary School

### Sheboygan Area School District

- Jefferson Elementary School
- \* Longfellow Elementary School
- \* Sheridan Elementary School

### Shell Lake School District

- Shell Lake Elementary School

### **Siren School District**

- Siren Elementary School

#### **Solon Springs School District**

- \* Solon Springs School

### Southern Door County School District

- Southern Door Elementary School

### Sparta Area School District

- Herrman Elementary School

#### **Spooner Area School District**

- Spooner Elementary School
- Spooner Middle School

### Sun Prairie Area School District

- CH Bird Elementary School
- Westside Elementary School

### **Suring Public School District**

- Suring Elementary School

### **United Community Center**

- UCC Acosta Middle School

### Wautoma Area School District

- Parkside Middle School
- Riverview Elementary School

### Whitehall School District

- Whitehall Memorial Elementary School

### Wild Rose Elementary School

- \* Wild Rose Elementary School