Training 3-1
Choice Programs: Reporting
Hours of Instruction
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Welcome to the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction’s training module on
the Private School Choice Programs and Completing the Hours of Instruction
report. We will refer to the Private School Choice Programs as “Choice” or
“Choice program” throughout this training. The Choice program is governed by
Wis. Stat. §§ 119.23 and 118.60, as well as Wis. Admin. Codes ch. Pl 35 and 48.
Provisions of this training module are subject to statutory and rule changes.



General Hours of Instruction Requirements

Wisconsin Private School Requirements:

1) Private schools: 5.118.165(1)(c), Wis. Stats. The program provides at least 875
hours of instruction each school year.

2) Private School that participate in Choice Programs: Wis. Stat. §§ 118.60(2)(a)8
and 119.23(2)(a)8: Notwithstanding s. 118.165 (1) (c) Wis. Stats., the private school

annually provides at least 1,050 hours of direct pupil instruction in grades 1 to 6 and
at least 1,137 hours of direct pupil instruction in grades 7 to 12.

3) Hours provided under these statutes include recess and time for pupils to transfer
between classes but do not include the lunch periods.

_1___

All private schools in Wisconsin are required to provide at least 875 hours each
year. Schools that participate in the Choice programs have additional requirements.

Choice schools must provide at least 1,050 hours of direct pupil instruction to
grades 1 to 6 each year. Choice schools must provide at least 1,137 hours to
grades 7 to 12 each year. Hours include recess and time for pupils to transfer
between classes but do not include the lunch periods.

A school’s accrediting organization may have additional requirements, such as
requiring 180 days of school.

Choice schools utilizing virtual instruction (digital, analog, synchronous,
asynchronous, or hybrid) or utilizing a combination of traditional in person
instruction with virtual instruction, may count instruction under any of these
models toward their hours of instruction. Hours of instruction should be based on
the time teachers are available to students and the private school’s estimate of
the amount of time needed to accomplish daily learning objectives.

As a reminder, if a Choice school opts to provide virtual instruction, the DPI
recommends the school notify its accrediting entity to ensure that the school is
aware of any additional requirements the accrediting entity may have connected
to this change in programming.



Choice Program: Hours of Instruction
Requirements for K4 and K5

« 437 hours of direct student instruction are required for a0.5 FTE K4 and a 0.5 FTE K5 program.

¢ The scheduled daily hours for a0.6 FTE, 0.8 FTE, and 1.0 FTE K5 program must match the scheduled
daily hours for the full day of first grade, and a 0.6 FTE, 0.8 FTE, and 1.0 FTE K5 program must provide
the applicable minimum hours of direct student instruction seen below.*

o 0.6 FTE program must provide at least 630 hours (students attend 3 full days of instruction each week)
o 0.8 FTE program must provide at least at least 840 hours (students attend 4 full days of instruction each week)

o 1.0 FTE program must provide at least 1,050 hours (students attend 5 full days of instruction each week)

*For schools that offer kindergarten but do not offer first grade, the required minimum 5K hours are 525 for a 0.6 FTE program, 700 for a 0.8 FTE program,
and 875 for a 1.0 FTE program.
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437 hours of direct student instruction are required for a0.5 FTE K4 and a 0.5
FTE K5 program.

The scheduled daily hours for a0.6 FTE, 0.8 FTE, and 1.0 FTE K5 program must
match the scheduled daily hours for the full day of first grade, and a 0.6 FTE, 0.8
FTE, and 1.0 FTE K5 program must provide the applicable minimum hours of
direct student instruction seen below*

e 0.6 FTE program must provide at least 630 hours (students attend 3
full days of instruction each week)

e 0.8 FTE program must provide at least at least 840 hours (students
attend 4 full days of instruction each week)

* 1.0FTE program must provide at least 1,050 hours (students attend 5
full days of instruction each week)

*For schools that offer kindergarten but do not offer first grade, the required
minimum K5 hours are 525 for a 0.6 FTE program, 700 for a 0.8 FTE program, and
875 fora 1.0 FTE program.



Choice Program: Report Due Date

New Schools: By the first weekday in May of the school year immediately preceding the first school year in which a first-time
participant intends to participate in the choice program, the first-time participant shall file with the department the hours of
instruction for the upcoming schoolyear. New schools submit a report using the DPI Hours of Instruction Calculator found on the
Private School Choice Programs: School Submitted Reports webpage. The hours of instruction shall comply with the requirements
unders. 118.60 (2) (a) 8., Stats., and s. P148.06 (6).

All Schools: Due annually by last weekday of September, schools submit the hours of instruction in the Online Application System
(OAS) in the September Count Report. The DPI highly recommends using the Hours of Instruction Calculator to ensure the school is

providing the number of hours of direct student instruction required. Please see Training 9-3: 3rd Friday in September & 2nd Friday

in January Count Reports for more information on how to submit this report.

Revisions are allowed if there are unplanned changes to schedule, such as snow days. Changes to the hours of instruction do not

need to be reported, with the exception if school shortens the school term from what was reported. A schoolshould report the

earlier last day of school to the department using the School Information Update form prior to the change.

_1___

New schools must show the DPI, by the first weekday in May of their first year,
how they will meet this requirement. News schools will need to submit the DPI
Hours of Instruction Calculator found on the Private School Choice Programs:
School Submitted Reports webpage. The following slides of this PowerPoint will
review this Excel Report.

Schools that are continuing in the Choice program must submit their hours of
instruction to the DPI in the September Count Report via OAS annually by last
weekday of September, certifying that they will meet the requirement for the
upcoming year. Please see Training 9-3: 3rd Friday in September & 2nd Friday in
January Count Reports for more information on how to submit this report.

Schedules can change, and revisions are allowed. General revisions to the
schedule are not required to be reported to the DPI. The DPI may request validation
the school’s reported hours are accurate. It is highly recommended that a school
revising its schedule use the DPI Hours of Instruction Calculator found on the
Private School Choice Programs: School Submitted Reports webpage to ensure
that the school continues to meet the Hours of Instructions requirements with the
revisions. If it is necessary to shorten the school term, a school must get prior
approval from the department to end school on an earlier date prior to the change.
School should use the School Information Update form to report this change. It is
highly recommended the school reports this change and gets prior approval
before May 1.



https://dpi.wi.gov/parental-education-options/choice-programs/school-reports

Hour of Instructions Report: Excel

Instructions Tab

1) Use the Hours of Instruction Checklist to assist you in completing the report.
(Note: Checklist does not need to be sent to the DPI.)

2) Download the Excel document from the Choice School Submitted Reports

webpage.
3) Save a copy of the file on your local system.

4) See the tabs at the bottom of the report to access all required sheets:

bcel strctions | Cover Page  EmorReport | SCH 1-GradeKé | SCH2-Part-imeS  SCH 3-Fulkime S | SCH4-Grades 1. | SCH 5-Grades 71

—1_.—_

The Hours of Instruction report and Checklist is posted to the DPI Private School
Choice Programs web page under School Submitted Reports.

To have the best experience and full functionality with the report save a copy of
the Excel file on your local system with access for relevant staff. The school will
want to be able to revise the report later in the year if necessary.

There are tabs at the bottom of the report that will link you to the required pages
of the report.



|HOURS OF INSTRUCTION REPORT
INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETION

PRIVATE SCHOOL CHOICE PROGRAMS (CHOICE)
|PI-PCP-1 17 (Rev 12-19)

HOURS OF INSTRUCTION REPORT
INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETION

PRIVATE SCHOOL CHOICE PROGRAMS (CHOICE)
PI-PCP-117 (Rev 12-19)

Google Sheets
This form may not be completed or submitted using Google sheets. It must be completed in Microsoft Excel
and submitted as an attached Microsoft Excel document

Protected Cells
The cells in the spreadshest have been prolected so thal inpul can only be placed in cells that need

. Read the " Excel I nst ru Ctio n S" ta b fi rst information. Use the Tab key to move to the cells that will accept input. When filling out the form on the

computer, only the cells highlighted in "yellow” are to be filled out

. . .
for the instruction overview. Useof Cut . Paste
Be aware that using “"cut and paste” could damage the spreadsheet. Do not "cut” any cells. Do not use the
space bar to delete information that you wish to delete from any cell. The spreadsheet will read a space as if
it were text. Use the delete key or backspace to remove information in any cell. However, the school can
"copy and paste.”

. Report Submission
e T I t h t h d d Once the report is completa, the Choice Administrator must electronically sign the cover page and email the
ype on y ns paces at are snadade report as an Excel ocument to privateschoolchoice@dpiwigov. The "iehool should retain a copy of the
spreadsheet for its records. The report should NOT be sent as a pdf, faxed or mailed to the department.
ye I I ow Continuing schools must email the report to DPI by May 1, 2020. Schools new to the choice program
. must email the report by January 10, 2020.

Do not email the report to indvidual Choice team members or have individual Choice team members cc'd
on reports emailed to privateschoolchoice@dpi wi.gov, unless specifically requested

* Excel Instructions | Cover Page | Ermor Report | SCH1-Grade K4 | SCH 2-Part-time K5 | SCH 3-Full-time K5 | SCH4-Grades 1-6 | SCH 5-Grades 7-12

:

Read the “Excel Instructions” tab first for the instruction overview.

The instructions direct you to complete the Cover Page first. You are only able to
enter information in the boxes that are shaded yellow.



Cover Page Tab: SectionI. - School

Information
N

: * Type the School Name and
———F= School City at the top of the

e :? Cover Page.

Excel Instructions | Cover Page | Error Report | SCH 1-Grade K4 SCH 2-Part-time K5 SCH 3-Full-time KS | SCH 4-Grades 1-6 | SCH 5-Grades 7-12
‘ ——
Begin by typing the name of the school and the city at the top of the cover page in
Section I.




= —_—— « Put an “X” next to all grades at

the school, even if a grade will

not be offered to Choice pupils.

* The required hours will appear

on the chart in Section Ill,

Summary of Requirements.

... E—

Type an “X” in Section Il. Grades next to all grades offered at the school, evenif a
grade will not be offered to Choice pupils.

The required hours will appear on the chart in Section Ill., Summary of
Requirements. After you have completed the entire report, your hours will
transfer automatically to Section |1, and the report will confirm whether the
requirement is met.



Cover Page Tab: Section IV. School On Count
Dates

* Choice schools are paid based on attendance on 2 “count dates.” The count dates are

used to determine if students meet the attendance eligibility requirements.

* Click on the yellow box. A drop-down arrow will present either a “Yes” or “No”

response.

» Answer “Yes” or “No” to whether the school plans to have a full day of instruction on

the count d ates. IV. SCHOOL ON COUNT DATES

Does the school plan to have a full day of instruction on the 3rd Friday in September (September 21, 2018) AND the 2nd
Friday in January (January 11, 2019) for all the grade levels of the school? Schools are strongly encouraged to have a full
day of instruction on the count dafes. The count dates are used to defermine if students meet the attendance eligibiliy
requirements. If the school will not be in session on either count date, the school should contact the deparfment in advance
of submitting this report

Complete the answer in Section IV. School on Count Dates by clicking on the
drop-down arrow in the yellow box and clicking on “Yes” or “No.”

If the school will not be in session on either count date, the school should contact
the department in advance of submitting this report.



Cover Page Tab: Section V. Choice

Administrator Certification

* Type the Choice Administrator’s name in the yellow box in Section
V.

* The Choice Administrator’s electronic signature certifies that the
hours included do not include more than 140 hours of work-based

instruction as define under s.118.56, Wis. Stats.

—1..—_

In Section V. of the cover sheet, type the Choice Administrator’s name in the
yellow box.

If your high school has created a Work Based Program that meets the
requirement of Wisconsin Statute 118.56, no more than 140 hours of work-based
instruction may be counted as Hours of Instruction to meet the choice school
requirement.

10



Cover Page Tab: Section V. Choice
Administrator Certification (cont.)

*Your signature certifies that you are aware that payments may be

withheld if the school year ends earlier than scheduled.
* See Wisconsin Administrative Code Pl 35.19(4) and Pl 48.19(4):

...... The department may not make a May payment to a school that has
ceased instruction prior to the end of its scheduled school term unless
the school obtained prior written approval from the department to end

the school term early.”

Even if you have satisfied the Hours of Instruction requirement, the school may
not end the school term early unless it has received prior written approval from
the DPI.

‘4
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Error Report Tab

#|afz|a| |=[=|=] |=[§

w(e|z| |=|s|z| |=|=]=

Excel Instructions

Cover Page

Error Report

SCH 1-Grade K4

* If there are errors on the report, you will

see “ERROR” on this page.

« Correct any errors before submitting the
report to DPI. Click on the ? symbol in the

left-hand column if you have questions.

* Include the ERROR REPORT when you

submit your Hours of Instruction report.

SCH 2-Part-time K5 SCH 3-Full-time K5 SCH 4-Grades 1-6 SCH 5-Grades 7-12

44_

If there are errors on the report, you will see “ERROR” on this page.

Correct any errors before submitting the report to the DPI. Click on the ? symbol
in the left-hand column if you have questions.

Include the ERROR REPORT when you submit your Hours of Instruction report.

12



Grade Level Tab Completion

*Next, complete the schedules for each grade category offered by
the school (see Cover Page Tab Section Il):
*SCH 1- Grade K4
* SCH 2- Part-Time K5
* SCH 3-Full-Time K5
*SCH 4-Grades 1-6
*SCH 5-Grades 7-12

IExceI[nstructions Cover Page | Error Report | SCH 1-Grade K4 | SCH 2-Part-time K5 | SCH 3-Full-time K5 | SCH 4-Grades 1-6 | SCH 5-Grades 7-12
44-

Next, complete the schedules for each grade category offered by the school.

Each grade category that was marked on the cover page must have a schedule
completed.

Again, you will type in the spaces that are shaded yellow only.

13



Grade Level Tab Completion (cont.)
Step 1 - First and Last School Days

*In the yellow

STEP 1.FIRST AND LAST SCHOOL DAYS

Insent the day that school will begin and the day that school will end for the 4 year-old kindergarten program below. State law requires that the school

have at least a two month summer break. The dates listed below should not include dates for summer school boxe S t e i n the
» LYP

Ln School Day Date

2018-19 School Year First School Day
2 |2018-19 School Year Last School Day

first school day
and last school

day.

Excel Instructions | Cover Page | Error Report | SCH 1-Grade K4 | SCH 2-Part-time K5 | SCH 3-Full-time K5 | SCH 4-Grades 1-6 | SCH 5-Grades 7-12

T

In the yellow boxes, type in the first and last date of school.
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Grade Level Tab Completion (cont.)
Step 2-Weekly Schedule

* Insert the number of hours and minutes of instruction for each day of the week for these

grades. Hours include recess and time for pupils to transfer between classes but do not

include lunch periods.

10 STEP 2-WEEKLY SCHEDULE

Insert the number of hours and minutes of instruction for each day of the week for the 4 year-old kindergarten program. Hours include recess and time for
11 pupils to transfer between classes but do not include lunch periods

12 [Ln Day of Week Hours
13 | 3 |Sunday
Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday
Friday

p—
~
w|o|N|o (o &

Saturday

~
=1
3

Total Weekly Hours 0 0

4—

Next, in Step 2, type in the number of hours and minutes of instruction for each
day of the week for these grades.

Type only in the yellow spaces.

Hours include recess and time for pupils to transfer between classes, but do not
include lunch periods.

15



Grade Level Tab Completion (cont.)
Step 3 - Typical Days Off

The following are typical days that school is not in session. Indicate "Yes" if there will be
vacation or holiday for those day(s). Insert "No" if school will not be in session or if school
will not have started or will have already ended. The number of days off are automatically
included for Labor Day, Martin Luther King Jr Day, and Memorial Day, if the school
identifies it is off for those days. For any remaining vacation/holidays that the school will
have off, complete the full days off and partial days off columns with the number of full or
partial days the school will have off and the total number of hours and minutes it will have

off.

STEF S-TVIRCAL BAVS OFF

The fulowing ere iypscet duys Swt school i not I session Indicute “Yes" £ hers wit be vecetion o ol for Trome dayin) reert Mo~ school will sot Se 1 sewsion o i
e wiarted or wil hen shmady erded The surte of deys oF e etoretculy Polded tor Latr Ouy. Mertn Lather ¥Kirg & Duy, st Messcrid Ouy #

i £ O fr Bowe Gayn PO ey TG vecr hokdeys Sekow Tt e wchos wil heee of corgiets The Sl deys o e partel deys of CaTe
rrm of P or et e T s v e ¥ wrd T ot e of S wedd e el Save ¥

s Gays OF Taa Cays OF
VR e | Datta) Schoot Wil Not Be | Memter of [——)
Schoot | Session or Wt Have o Partiet | Pull Days |Totst Mours| Yo Partal | Vot Hours|  Tous
w Vecamontectray Ty Have O | Duy on ow Minutes OM] Duys O on Mautes O
ey You 97730 1 B 3
harmmgn e ees You T30 - T3 3050 p! 13 3 -1 o]
Cortm e Fos TTIY3030 - OL U3/ 030 T = 300 =—1 o[
artn Lustver Wng & Dy Fou TISIL 3
orrg Brews Fos TP TSR0 - RO £ = | 3] 13
errores Gy Fos 3131 5]
e — Fou T533/3030 - 10/33/3030 2 T 5 -1 o[ 9
% Vot Tiwe OF i Step 3 = i =t T 5

—

In Step 3-Typical Days Off we have listed typical days that some schools are not in
session.

For each line indicate “YES” if there will be a vacation or holiday for those days.

Type a response in the yellow blanks. First begin with the Will the School Have
Off? column. Use the drop-down arrow to indicate “Yes” or “No.” If the response is
“Yes”, make sure the next section is completed with the exact number of full and
partial days the school will not be in session for that listed day off. Then list the
total number of hours and minutes that you will not be in session for each holiday.
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Grade Level Tab Completion (cont.)
Step 4 - Partial/Early Release Days

Include any early release days or partial days in Step 4 that are not already included in Step 2 or 3. If the school has an
early release every week, the early release should be included in Step 2 rather than in this Step. For example, if the
school has 8 hours of instruction Monday through Thursday and 4 hours of instruction on Friday, 4 hours should be

inserted on Line 8 and each Friday should not be identified as an early release day in this step.

If needed, you may list several dates on a single line.

STEF 4 FARTIALEAMNLY RELEASE DAYS

TATE Ty ey TESER Cwys of Certe deys Seiow ml er® Sof sresdy nouoed = S D o 2 H e mchool e en sarty eSSy week e sarly (seeme ahaukd be
nouded N Slep O rdber e n Ba Siep fo ererple £ e sctoo S B hoors of eetacton Moncey Brougs  horsdey e 4 Soums of refrucion on Frobey 4 hours
whoukd be reeriec or Line # end sech Focey shoukd not be icemitec e en secy resese Sy Be Siep

18 W e schoo! hevs sy resese deys not ereedy Noorporsied 0 B weskd schedule 0 Sep 1 o pertel Gy ot isen@tes n Step 37 Yo
Outeis) Schoo W Heve & ParBal or Earty Meleass Dey Do mof roisde ey resese | Mumber of | Totd Hours Tots

n Emty Mulsasaartial Days |t o n the stenders schedue n Siep 2 or deys off destfed o Sep 3 Dayn o Winutes OF

2 | Earty Heiematerte Dws 092372020, 11032020, 02182020 3 2 <

In Step 4, list any partial days that are not already listed in Step 3.

You may list several dates on a single line if necessary. Do not include the dates
school will not be in session before the beginning date or after the end date, even
if the first week or last week of school is not a full week.
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Grade Level Tab Completion (cont.)
Step 5- Other Full Days Off

For Step 5, list any additional full days off, between the beginning and ending of school dates,
that are not already listed in Step 3.

STEF SOTHER FULL DAYS OFF

Lint w7y veceton deys betwees he Segrring enc ercieg dete o Lines | erd 2 St we not weesdy N Sep 3 For sech ire ndoets Be hours erd mnctes het the

whool dey wil be reduced 00 NOT Include Bw dates schoct wiil not e In before the date o1 afler the end date. even If Tre At week or last
weoek of schoot s not & Rl weeb. The hours for these dates are In the
Numbser of | Toted Hours Tors

Ln Dete(s) School YWl ot Se n Not Y n Step 3 Days O on Minutes O
21 1021152021 1 Q# 45
22 |05272021, 052872021 1 A 13 30
e

2% [ Totel Time OFf in Step § 19 5

In Step 5, list any full vacation days between the beginning and ending date on
Lines 1 and 2 that are not already in Step 3. For each line, indicate the hours and
minutes that the school day(s) will be reduced. DO NOT include the dates school
will not be in session before the beginning date or after the end date, even if the
first week or last week of school is not a full week. The hours for these dates are
automatically included in the calculation.
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Grade Level Tab Completion (cont.)
Step 6 - Instructional Hours

STEP 6 will summarize the hours of instruction provided and the number of
hours required.

STEP 6-INSTRUCTIONAL HOURS
27 |Number of Instruction Hours This is the number of hours calculated based on the information above.
28 |Required Instructional Hours This is the number of hours the school must have.

29 [R ded Instructional Hours The DPJ rec having at least 32 extra hours for unpl. days off
30 |Do the hours meet the requirement? ]Yes

—m

At the bottom of the page, STEP 6 will summarize the hours of instruction
provided and the number of hours required.

We recommend that schools add extra hours to their total hours to account for
unplanned days off, such as snow days.

The bottom line will indicate whether the requirement is met or not.
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Grade Level Tab Completion (cont.)
Step 6 - Instructional Hours

Ensure message at bottom of page says:

“Do the hours meet the requirement? Yes”

STEP 6-INSTRUCTIONAL HOURS
27 |Number of Instruction Hours This is the number of hours calculated based on the information above. 1,164.50
28 lRequired Instructional Hours This is the minimum number of hours the school must have. 1,050.00
29 IR ded Instructional Hours The DPJ rec having at least 32 extra hours for unpl days off. 1,082.00

30 IDo the hours meet the requirement? |Yes

The spreadsheet will calculate whether your school will meet the required hours
or not.

Complete the sheet for each grade offered by the school.

Make sure each page has a “Yes” at the bottom of the page.
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Report Submission

* After all pages have been completed and show no error messages, save your data on
the school's computer/server.

* The Choice Administrator for a new school must sign and date the cover sheet, then
submit the Excel file to the DPI by the due date. The report must be emailed to
privateschoolchoice@dpi.wi.gov from the Choice Administrator’s email. See the

Excel Instruction tab on report for additional information.

* Continuing schools, do not need to submit DPI Excel Hours of Instruction Calculator

but may use it to help them complete the annual hours of instruction submission in
OAS through the September Count Report.

‘4

Save this report on your computer or in a location where others may access it for
future revisions or review.

After all pages of the report are completed, the Choice Administrator must
electronically sign and email the Excel report to privateschoolchoice@dpi.wi.gov.

Continuing schools may use the DPI Hours of Instruction Calculator in the report
to help them complete the annual hours of instruction submission in OAS through
the September Count Report. Please see Training 9-3: 3rd Friday in September &
2nd Friday in January Count Reports for more information about that submission.
However, continuing schools do not need to submit the Hours of Instruction
Calculator. DPI highly recommends having one filled out on file at the school.
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https://dpi.wi.gov/parental-education-options/choice-programs/on-demand-training

Questions

Website: https://dpi.wi.gov/parental-education-options/choice-

programs

Email: privateschoolchoice@dpi.wi.gov

Phone: 1-888-245-2732 ext. 3 0

L EEEE—

If you have any questions about the information discussed in this training, please
see the Private School Choice Programs homepage. The left menu bar of the
Private School Choice Programs homepage has resources for both schools and
parents.

Choice schools may also contact the Choice team at
privateschoolchoice@dpi.wi.gov, or call the toll-free number at 1-888-245-2732,
extension 3 with questions.
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