

2019 WI School Health/WSCC Award Winners

School	School District	Award
Almena Elementary	Barron Area School District	Platinum
Barron Area Montessori	Barron Area School District	Platinum
Bay Port High	Howard Suamico School District	Platinum
Bay View Middle	Howard Suamico School District	Platinum
De Pere High	De Pere Unified School District	Platinum
Lineville Intermediate	Howard Suamico School District	Platinum
Ridgeland-Dallas Elem	Barron Area School District	Platinum
Riverside Elementary	Fond Du Lac School District	Platinum
Riverview Middle	Barron Area School District	Platinum
Advanced Learning Academy	Barron Area School District	Gold
Badger Elementary	Appleton Area School District	Gold
Barron High	Barron Area School District	Gold
Cadott Elementary	Cadott Community School District	Gold
Clayton Elementary	Neenah Joint School District	Gold
Edison Elementary	Appleton Area School District	Gold
Edna Ferber Elementary	Appleton Area School District	Gold
Franklin Elementary	Appleton Area School District	Gold
Granville Lutheran	Lumin	Gold
Hayward Intermediate	Hayward Community School District	Gold
Horace Mann Middle	Neenah Joint School District	Gold
Houdini Elementary	Appleton Area School District	Gold
Janet Berry Elementary	Appleton Area School District	Gold
Jefferson Elementary	Appleton Area School District	Gold
Johnston Elementary	Appleton Area School District	Gold
Mckinley Elementary	Appleton Area School District	Gold
Oregon High	Oregon School District	Gold
Richmond Elementary	Appleton Area School District Fond Du Lac School District	Gold Gold
Rosenow Elementary		Gold
Stephen Foster Elementary Cs Wilson Elementary	Appleton Area School District Neenah Joint School District	Gold
Woodland Elementary	Barron Area School District	Gold
Gifford	Racine Unified School District	Gold
Sugar Creek Elementary	Verona Area School District	Silver
		Silver
Alliance Charter Elem	Neenah Joint School District	
Brooklyn Elementary	Oregon School District	Silver
Chippewa Falls Middle	Chippewa Falls Area United School District	Silver
Chippewa Falls Sr High	Chippewa Falls Area United School District	Silver
Clark Street	Middleton-Cross Plains Area	Silver
Columbus Elementary	Appleton Area School District	Silver
E G Kromrey Middle	Middleton-Cross Plains Area	Silver
Forest Lane Elementary	Montello School District	Silver
Glacier Creek Middle	Middleton-Cross Plains Area	Silver
Halmstad Elementary	Chippewa Falls Area United School District	Silver
Hayward High	Hayward Community School District	Silver
Hayward Middle	Hayward Community School District	Silver
Hillcrest Elementary	Chippewa Falls Area United School District	Silver
Horizons Elementary	Appleton Area School District	Silver

Jim Falls Elementary	Chippewa Falls Area United School District	Silver
Lincoln Elementary	Appleton Area School District	Silver
Lincoln Middle	La Crosse School District	Silver
Oregon Middle	Oregon School District	Silver
Parkside Elementary	Fond Du Lac School District	Silver
Parkview Elementary	Chippewa Falls Area United School District	Silver
Renaissance School-Villa	Lumin	Silver
Roberts Elementary	Fond Du Lac School District	Silver
Roosevelt Elementary	Neenah Joint School District	Silver
Shattuck Middle	Neenah Joint School District	Silver
Southern Door Elementary	Southern Door School District	Silver
Southview Elementary	Chippewa Falls Area United School District	Silver
Spring Road Elementary	Neenah Joint School District	Silver
St Martini Lutheran	Lumin	Silver
Stillson Elementary	Chippewa Falls Area United School District	Silver
Summit View Elementary	Waukesha School District	Silver
Sunset Ridge Elementary	Middleton-Cross Plains Area	Silver
Tullar Elementary	Neenah Joint School District	Silver
Westside Academy I	Milwaukee Public Schools	Silver
Honor Intermediate	Herman-Neosho-Rubicon School District	Bronze
Kaleidoscope Academy	Appleton Area School District	Bronze
Lakeview Elementary	Neenah Joint School District	Bronze
Evans Elementary	Fond Du Lac School District	Bronze
Coolidge Elementary	Neenah Joint School District	Bronze
General Mitchell Elem	Cudahy School District	Bronze
Taft Elementary	Neenah Joint School District	Bronze
Swallow Elementary	Swallow School District	Bronze
Pier Elementary	Fond Du Lac School District	Bronze
Neenah High	Neenah Joint School District	Bronze
Netherwood Knoll Elem	Oregon School District	Bronze
Suring High	Suring Public School District	Bronze
Meadowbrook Elementary	Howard Suamico School District	Bronze
Hayward Primary	Hayward Community School District	Bronze
Southwest High	Green Bay Area Public School District	Bronze
Sheboygan Falls Middle	Sheboygan Falls School District	Bronze
Hoover Elementary	Neenah Joint School District	Bronze
Washington Elementary	Beaver Dam Unified School District	Bronze
South Milwaukee High	South Milwaukee School District	Bronze
Houlton Elementary	Hudson School District	Bronze