2023-24 21st CCLC Liaisons

Alison Wineberg: (608) 267- 3751 alison.wineberg@dpi.wi.gov	Nathan Werley (608) 266-3856 nathan.werley@dpi.wi.gov	Jake Wilson (608) 264-9327 jake.wilson@dpi.wi.gov
Appleton Area School District	Abbotsford School District	Boys & Girls Club of Greater Milwaukee
Arcadia School District	Berlin	Brown Deer School District
Ashland School District	Black River Falls School District	Eastbrook Academy
Blair Taylor	Boys & Girls Club of the Northwoods	Milwaukee Public Schools
Beloit School District	Chequamegon School District	Racine Unified School District
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Greater Chippewa Valley	Cornell School District	United Community Center
Delavan-Darien School District	D C Everest Area School District	City of Waukesha Parks Recreation and Forestry
Elkhorn Area School District	Fond du Lac School District	
Goodman Community Center	Green Bay Area Public School District	
La Crosse	Lake Holcombe School District	
Madison Metropolitan School District	Mauston School District	
Necedah Area School District	Medford Area Public School District	
Richland	Mellen School District	
Ripon Area School District	Merrill Area Public Schools	
Shell Lake School District	Montello School District	
Siren School District	Nekoosa School District	7
Solon Springs	North Crawford Area School District	7
Spooner Area School District	Oshkosh Area School District	
Sun Prairie Area School District	Pittsville	
Suring Public School District	Phillips School District	
Whitehall School District	Reedsburg School District	
	Sauk Prairie School District	
	Sheboygan Area School District	
	Southern Door County School District	
	Sparta Area School District	
	Wautoma Area School District	
	Wild Rose	