

Nita M. Lowey 21st Century Community Learning Center (CCLC) 2024-25 Liaisons

Alison Wineberg (608) 267-3751

alison.wineberg@dpi.wi.gov

- Appleton Area School District
- Ashland School District
- Blair Taylor School District
- Beloit School District
- Cudahy School District
- Delavan-Darien School District
- Elkhorn Area School District
- Fond du Lac School District
- Goodman Community Center
- Green Lake School District
- Hillsboro School District
- Madison Metropolitan School District
- Manitowoc Public School District
- Mauston School District
- Necedah Area School District
- Richland County School District
- Ripon Area School District
- Shell Lake School District
- Solon Springs School District
- Spooner Area School District
- St Andrew Parish School
- Sun Prairie Area School District
- Whitehall School District

Nathan Werley (608) 266-3856

nathan.werley@dpi.wi.gov

- Berlin School District
- Black River Falls School District
- Boys & Girls Club of the Bay & Lakes Region
- Chequamegon School District
- Cornell School District
- D C Everest Area School District
- Green Bay Area Public School District
- Hayward Community School District
- Howard-Suamico School District
- Kenosha Young Men's Christian Association (YMCA)
- Lake Holcombe School District
- Medford Area Public School District
- Mellen School District
- Montello School District
- Nekoosa School District
- North Crawford Area School District
- Oshkosh Area School District
- Pittsville School District
- Phillips School District
- Reedsburg School District
- Sauk Prairie School District
- Sheboygan Area School District
- Southern Door County School District

- Wautoma Area School District
- Wild Rose School District

Jake Wilson (608) 264-9327

jake.wilson@dpi.wi.gov

- Arcadia School District
- Boys & Girls Club of Greater Milwaukee
- Brodhead School District
- Brown Deer School District
- Eastbrook Academy
- La Crosse School District
- Marion School District
- Milwaukee Public Schools
- Racine Unified School District
- Randoph School District
- Sharon Joint 11 School District
- Sparta Area School District
- Stevens Point Area Public School District
- Thorp School District
- Unified School District of De Pere
- United Community Center
- City of Waukesha Parks Recreation and Forestry