



## **PROUDLY SPONSORED THROUGHOUT WISCONSIN BY:**



Department of Public Instruction • AAA Wisconsin • WI State Chiefs • WI School Safety Coordinators Association Office of School Safety • Badger State Sheriffs' Association

Campbellsport Police Department • City of DePere Police Department • Edgerton Police Department • Fort Atkinson Police Department Green Bay Police Department • Hortonville Police Department • Lodi Police Department • Marshall Police Department • City of Milton Police Department Muscoda Police Department • Ripon Police Department • Shorewood Police Department • St Francis Police Department