## State Superintendent's Academic Standards Review Council

- Barbara Bales, Director of Strategic Initiatives and Educational Innovation University of Wisconsin System
- Mike Beighley, District Administrator Whitehall School District
- Mariana Castro, Deputy Director, Wisconsin Center for Education Research, University of Wisconsin-Madison
- Representative Dave Considine, D-Baraboo Wisconsin State Assembly
- Dr. Rose Coppins, Former Wisconsin School Administrator, MAPSI Representative
- Jill Gaskell of Blanchardville Member, Pecatonica School Board
- Barbara Gransee, Director of Pupil Services and Special Education Adams-Friendship School District
- Anne Heck, Principal Lake Geneva Middle School
- Jenni Hofschulte of Milwaukee, Parent Milwaukee Public Schools
- Brian Jackson, President Wisconsin Indian Education Association
- Dean Kaminski Principal Prairie Elementary School, Waunakee Community School
  District
- Howard Kruschke of Roberts President, St. Croix Central School Board
- Senator Chris Larson, D-Milwaukee Wisconsin State Senate
- Heather Mielke of Elkhorn Math Teacher Burlington High School
- Carletta M. Noland, Regional Superintendent, Milwaukee Public Schools
- Senator Luther Olsen, R-Ripon Wisconsin State Senate
- Desiree Pointer Mace, Professor Alverno College
- Chris Reader, Director of Health and Human Resources Wisconsin Manufacturers and Commerce
- Lisa Sanderfoot of De Pere, Computer and Information Science Teacher Valley View Elementary School, Ashwaubenon
- Chrystal Seeley-Schreck, Associate Vice-President, Office of Instructional Services, Wisconsin Technical College System

- Representative Jeremy Thiesfeldt, R-Fond du Lac Wisconsin State Assembly
- Amy Vesperman, Superintendent and Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Plum City School District
- Pam Yoder, District Administrator, Belleville School District

John Johnson, Ex Officio Chair, Director, Literacy and Mathematics, Department of Public Instruction