June 2019 – COMMITTEE OF PRACTITIONERS

NAME	TITLE	LEA/AGENCY	E-MAIL ADDRESS
Larry Brahan	Elementary Principal and Title 1 Coordinator	Sheboygan School District	lbrahan@sasd.net
Linda Bruun	Director of Instruction, Title I Coordinator and Wisconsin Title I Association Representative	Reedsburg School District	lbruun@rsd.k12.wi.us
Lynn Goss	NEA Director, Title I Paraeducator	Saint Croix Central	lgoss@scc.k12.wi.us
Shelley Perkins	Title 1 Coordinator and MPS Representative	Milwaukee Public Schools	perkinss@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Danica Lewis	Director of Pupil Services	Fond du Lac School District	lewisd@fonddulac.k12.wi.us
Melissa Moe	Educational Consultant	CESA 11	melissam@cesa11.k12.wi.us
Darcy Uppena	Title I Coordinator and Elementary Principal	Royall School District	uppenad@royall.k12.wi.us
Laura Veghlan	Director, Reading Specialist	CESA 4	lveglahn@cesa4.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Waldner	Director of Federal and State Programs	Madison Metropolitan School District	jmwaldner@madison.k12.wi.us
Deborah Erdman	Principal and Private School Representative	Grace Lutheran Private School	principal@gracemenomoneefalls.org