You are here

Title I Network

icon of figures with speech bubblesOverview

The Title I Network is a collaborative effort with the Cooperative Educational Service Agencies (CESAs) that provides all Title I districts and schools with free or reduced cost technical assistance and professional development in the following areas:

  • Title I Application Support: consultation with Title I coordinators regarding Title I law, programming, reporting requirements, and monitoring
  • Title I Coordinator Leadership: supports including one-on-one technical assistance, at least two regional meetings, and a Title I coordinator orientation
  • Support for Closing Achievement Gaps: technical assistance and professional development opportunities to close achievement gaps so that every student graduates career and college ready
  • Resources and Collaboration: information and resources, including local and statewide initiatives and agencies that can provide Title I related support

Network Coordinators
 

CESA 1

Lisa Hedrick
(262) 787-9500 ext. 9606
lhedrick@cesa1.k12.wi.us

Jen Breezee
jbreezee@cesa1.k12.wi.us

CESA 2

Mary Jo Ziegler
(608) 655-1444
maryjo.ziegler@cesa2.org

CESA 3

Meredith Biba
(608) 822-2160
mbiba@cesa3.org

CESA 4

Roger Fruit
rfruit@cesa4.org


Laura Veglahn
(608) 786-4800
lveglahn@cesa4.k12.wi.us

CESA 5

Maggie Trenda
(608) 745-5476
trendam@cesa5.org

Tammy Sjoberg
(608) 745-5400
sjobergt@cesa5.org

CESA 6

Mary Ann Hudziak
(920) 236-0523
mhudziak@cesa6.org

Anne Pagel
(920) 233-2372
apagel@cesa6.org

CESA 7

Charla Meyer
(920) 617-5647
cmeyer@cesa7.org

Debby Shimanek
(920) 255-1165
dshimanek@cesa7.org

CESA 8

Darla Brink
(920) 855-2114 ext. 273
dbrink@cesa8.org

Chris Van Hoof
(920) 855-2114 ext. 278
chrisvh@cesa8.org

CESA 9

Casey Gretzinger
(715) 453-2141 ext. 225
cgretzinger@cesa9.org

CESA 10

Kris Rangel
(715) 720-2049
krangel@cesa10.k12.wi.us

Kirsten Wagner
(715) 723-0341 ext. 2063
kwagner@cesa10.k12.wi.us

CESA 11

Melissa Moe
(715) 986-2020 ext. 2127
melissam@cesa11.k12.wi.us

Theresa Stanley
(715) 986-2020 ext. 2183
theresas@cesa11.k12.wi.us

CESA 12

Julie Jensen
(715) 682-2363 ext. 203
juliej@cesa12.org


DPI Contacts

Stacy Broach, (608) 266-5184, stacy.broach@dpi.wi.gov

For questions about this information, contact Title I and School Support Team (608) 267-3721