You are here

Title I Network Coordinators

CESA 1
Michele Andorfer, (262)787-9500 ext. 9530, mandorfer@cesa1.k12.wi.us
Lisa Hedrick, (262) 787-9500 ext. 9606, lhedrick@cesa1.k12.wi.us
Jen Breezee, jbreezee@cesa1.k12.wi.us

CESA 2
Mary Jo Ziegler, (608) 655-1444, maryjo.ziegler@cesa2.org

CESA 3
Meredith Biba, (608) 822-2160, mbiba@cesa3.org

CESA 4
Billie Finco, (608) 786-4830, bfinco@cesa4.k12.wi.us
Laura Veglahn, (608) 786-4800, lveglahn@cesa4.k12.wi.us

CESA 5
Jeanette Mendoza, (608) 745-5474, mendozaj@cesa5.org
Tammy Sjoberg, (608) 745-5400, sjobergt@cesa5.org

CESA 6
Mary Ann Hudziak, (920) 236-0523, mhudziak@cesa6.org
Anne Pagel, (920) 233-2372, apagel@cesa6.org

CESA 7
Debby Shimanek, (920) 255-1165, dshimanek@cesa7.org

CESA 8
Darla Brink, (920) 855-2114 ext. 273, dbrink@cesa8.org
Chris Van Hoof, (920) 855-2114 ext. 278, chrisvh@cesa8.org

CESA 9
Casey Gretzinger, (715) 453-2141 ext. 225, cgretzinger@cesa9.org

CESA 10
Nancy Estrem-Fuller, (715) 720-2057​, nestremfuller@cesa10.k12.wi.us
Kris Rangel, (715) 720-2049, krangel@cesa10.k12.wi.us

CESA 11
Melissa Moe, (715) 986-2020 ext. 2127, melissam@cesa11.k12.wi.us
Cindy Arntzen, (715) 986-2020 ext. 2183, cindya@cesa11.k12.wi.us

CESA 12
Julie Jensen, (715) 682-2363 ext. 203, juliej@cesa12.org

DPI Contacts
Sharon Suchla, (608) 266-3983, sharon.suchla@dpi.wi.gov