You are here

Council Members

Rural Advisory Council Members (September 2015 to August 2018)

  • Connie Erickson, CESA 11 (Rice Lake)
  • Kim Kaukl, Wisconsin Rural Schools Alliance
  • Mari Freiberg, Scenic Bluffs Community Health Centers
  • Representative Jeff Mursau (Crivitz)
  • Deb Pickett, Southwest Graphics (Darlington)
  • Rick Rolfsmeyer, Wisconsin Rural Challenge (Hollandale)
  • Fred Yeo, UW-Oshkosh, College of Education & Human Services
  • Larry Zeman, Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High/Middle Schools
  • Paul Fischer, School District of Alma Center-Humbird-Merrillan
  • Steve Sedlmayr, Alma Area Schools
  • Julie Prouty, School District of Ithaca 
  • Diana Skalitzky, Wisconsin Libraries Association
  • Karl Martin, UW-Extension and Colleges
  • Ann Westrich, Wisconsin Technical College System
  • Brian Jackson, Wisconsin Indian Education Association
  • Michael Racette, Wisconsin Farmers Union
  • Jacqui Davison, Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation (Hillsboro)
  • Terry Reynolds, Tomahawk School District
  • Nicole Crosby, School District of Winter
  • Debbie Ince-Peterson, Unity School Board
  • Jack Jorgensen, Wisconsin Collaborative Education Research Network
  • Daniel G. Smith, Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection (DATCP)
  • Duane Draper, Barneveld School District 
  • Lance Bagstad, Clintonville School District 
  • Nehomah Thundercloud, Ho-Chunk Nation 
For questions about this information, contact Jeff Hicken (608) 267-9255