You are here

Title I Staff Directory

Title I and School Support

Title I Continuous Improvement

Shelly Babler
Director, Title I and School Support
Phone: (608) 267-1067
Email: shelly.babler@dpi.wi.gov
Benjamin Ketterer
Assistant Director, Title I Continuous Improvement
Phone: (608) 264-9545
Email: benjamin.ketterer@dpi.wi.gov
Kyle Peaden
Assistant Director, Title I and School Support
Phone: (608) 266-5404
Email: william.peaden@dpi.wi.gov
Gloria Roschke
Assistant Director, Title I Continuous Improvement
Phone: (414) 227-1845
Email: gloria.roschke@dpi.wi.gov
Erick Blasing
ESSER Project Manager
COVID-19 Stimulus Grants
Phone: (608) 266-3903
Email: erick.blasing@dpi.wi.gov
Samantha Tokarz
Operations Program Associate
Phone: (608) 266-7351
Email: samantha.tokarz@dpi.wi.gov
Michael Dennison
Grants Specialist - Advanced
COVID-19 Stimulus Grants
Phone: (608) 264-6717
Email: michael.dennison@dpi.wi.gov
Amy Bethel
Education Consultant
School Improvement/Family Engagement
Phone: (608) 261-6322
Email: amy.bethel@dpi.wi.gov
Chelsie Diamond
Grants Specialist
COVID-19 Stimulus Grants
Phone: (608) 261-6330
Email: chelsie.diamond@dpi.wi.gov
Ronald Flowers
Education Consultant
School Improvement/Achievement Gap Reduction (AGR) Program
Phone (608) 261-6329
Email: ronald.flowers@dpi.wi.gov
Brielle Glatzel
School Administration Consultant
Title I-A
Phone: (608) 266-4499
Email: brielle.glatzel@dpi.wi.gov
Kelli Jones
Education Consultant
School Improvement
Phone: (608) 224-6194
Email: kelli.jones@dpi.wi.gov
Kimberly Jenkins
Education Consultant
Title I-D/OoHC Coordinator
Phone: (608) 266-5180
Email: kimberly.jenkins@dpi.wi.gov
Kimberly Means
School Administration Consultant
Wisconsin Urban Leadership Institute/School Improvement
Phone: (414) 220-6819
Email: kimberly.means@dpi.wi.gov
Lindsey Martin
Grants Specialist
COVID-19 Stimulus Grants
Phone: (608) 224-5342
Email: lindsey.martin@dpi.wi.gov
Keith Stewart
Education Consultant
School Improvement/Family Engagement
Phone: (608) 264-9320
Email: keith.stewart@dpi.wi.gov
Rosalinda Martinez
Migrant Outreach
Title I-C - Migrant Education
Email: rosalinda.martinez@dpi.wi.gov
Alfonso Zepeda-Capistrán
Education Consultant
School Improvement
Phone: (608) 267-2287
Email: alfonso.zepeda-capistran@dpi.wi.gov
Sam Minch
School Administration Consultant
Title I-C - Migrant Education
Phone: (608) 617-2913
Email: samuel.minch@dpi.wi.gov
 
Meeshay Morris
Title I Universal Supports Consultant
Title I-A
Phone: (608) 264-9324
Email: meeshay.morris@dpi.wi.gov
 
Kristine Nadolski
School Administration Consultant
Title I-A / Education for Homeless Children and Youth / Title I-D - Neglected and Delinquent
Phone: (608) 267-7338
Email: kristine.nadolski@dpi.wi.gov
 
Asenet Pastorello 
Migrant Outreach
Title I-C - Migrant Education
Email: Asenet.Pastorello@dpi.wi.gov
 
Brianna Pero
Grants Specialist - Advanced
Title I-A
Phone: (608) 224-5384
Email: brianna.pero@dpi.wi.gov
 
Clara Pfeiffer
Grants Specialist - Advanced
Title I-C - Migrant Education / Education for Homeless Children and Youth / Teacher Loan Forgiveness / Title I-D - Neglected and Delinquent
Phone: (608) 261-6324
Email: clara.pfeiffer@dpi.wi.gov
 
Karen Rice
Grants Specialist
Education for Homeless Children and Youth
Phone: (608) 266-1089
Email: karen.rice@dpi.wi.gov
 
Constance Shomberg
ESEA Compliance Monitoring Specialist
Phone: (608) 266-7283
Email: constance.shomberg@dpi.wi.gov
 
Josephine Smith
ESSER Fiscal Consultant
COVID-19 Stimulus Grants
Phone: (608) 224-6167
Email: josephine.smith@dpi.wi.gov
 
Damaris Thome
Migrant Outreach
Title I-C - Migrant Education
Email: damaris.thome@dpi.wi.gov
 
Christina Thuli
Migrant Education Program Coordinator
Title I-C - Migrant Education
Phone: (608) 266-3625
Email: christina.thuli@dpi.wi.gov
 
Kimberly Wild
Grants Specialist - Advanced
COVID-19 Stimulus Grants
Phone: (608) 266-7189
Email: kimberly.wild@dpi.wi.gov