You are here

Staff Directory

Division for Student and School Success Staff

Dr. Keona Jones

Assistant State Superintendent
Phone: (608) 266-5450
Email: keona.jones@dpi.wi.gov

Alanna Lee

Executive Staff Assistant
Phone: (608) 266-5199
Email: alanna.lee@dpi.wi.gov


Title I and School Support Staff

Shelly Babler
 

Director, Title I & School Support
Phone: (608) 267-1067
Email: shelly.babler@dpi.wi.gov

Christlyn Frederick-Stanley

Director, Title I Continuous Improvement
Phone: (608) 266-3983
Email: christlyn.frederick-stanley@dpi.wi.gov

Benjamin Ketterer Assistant Director, Title I Continuous Improvement
Phone: (608) 264-9545
Email: benjamin.ketterer@dpi.wi.gov
 
Kyle Peaden Assistant Director, Title I and School Support
Phone: (608) 266-5404
Email: william.peaden@dpi.wi.gov 
Dan Bomberg

Office Program Associate
Phone: (608) 266-9353
Email: daniel.bomberg@dpi.wi.gov

Constance Shomberg Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 266-7283
Email: constance.shomberg@dpi.wi.gov

Jessica Bailey Continuous Improvement Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2819
Email: jessica.bailey@dpi.wi.gov

Amy Bethel

Sr. Communication Specialist
Communications / Equity / Parent & Family Engagement
Phone: (608) 261-6322
Email: amy.bethel@dpi.wi.gov

Erick Blasing

ESSER Project Manager
COVID-19 Relief Programs
Phone: (608) 266-3903
Email: erick.blasing@dpi.wi.gov

Stacy Broach

Education Consultant
Title I-A / Equity / Parent & Family Engagement
Phone: (608) 266-5184
Email: stacy.broach@dpi.wi.gov
Michael Dennison

Grants Specialist - Advanced
COVID-19 Relief Programs
Phone: (608) 264-6717
Email: michael.dennison@dpi.wi.gov

Chelsie Diamond Grants Specialist
COVID-19 Relief Programs
Phone: (608) 261-6330
Email: chelsie.diamond@dpi.wi.gov

Brielle Glatzel

School Administration Consultant
Title I-A 
Phone: (608) 266-4499
Email: brielle.glatzel@dpi.wi.gov
Rosa Herrara Title I-C - Migrant Education
Email: Rosa.Herrara@dpi.wi.gov
Lindsey Martin Grants Specialist
COVID-19 Relief Programs
Phone: (608) 224-5342
Email: lindsey.martin@dpi.wi.gov
Rosalinda Martinez Title I-C - Migrant Education
Email: rosalinda.martinez@dpi.wi.gov
Kim Means Administration Consultant
Wisconsin Urban Leadership Institute 
Phone: (414) 220-6819
Email: Kimberly.Means@dpi.wi.gov
Sam Minch

Migrant Education Program Coordinator Consultant
Phone: (608) 617-2913
Title I-C - Migrant Education
Email: samuel.minch@dpi.wi.gov

Shay Morris

Education Consultant
Title I-A
Phone: (608) 264-9324
Email: meeshay.morris@dpi.wi.gov

Kristine Nadolski

School Administration Consultant
Title I-AEducation for Homeless Children and Youth / Title I-D - Neglected and Delinquent
Phone: (608) 267-7338
Email: kristine.nadolski@dpi.wi.gov

Asenet Pastorello  Title I-C - Migrant Education
Email: Asenet.Pastorello@dpi.wi.gov
Bri Pero

Grants Specialist - Advanced
Title I-A
Phone: (608) 224-5384
Email: brianna.pero@dpi.wi.gov

Clara Pfeiffer

Grants Specialist - Advanced
Title I-C - Migrant Education / Education for Homeless Children and Youth / Teacher Loan ForgivenessTitle I-D - Neglected and Delinquent
Phone: (608) 261-6324
Email: clara.pfeiffer@dpi.wi.gov

Karen Rice

Grants Specialist
Education for Homeless Children and Youth
Phone: (608) 266-1089
Email: karen.rice@dpi.wi.gov

Gloria Roschke

Education Consultant
Urban Education
Phone: (414) 227-1845
Email: Gloria.Roschke@dpi.wi.gov

Josie Smith ESSER Fiscal Consultant
COVID-19 Relief Programs
Phone: (608) 224-6167
Email: josephine.smith@dpi.wi.gov
Keith Stewart

Education Consultant
Title I-A / Parent & Family Engagement / School Improvement
Phone: (608) 264-9320
Email: keith.stewart@dpi.wi.gov

Damaris Thome Title I-C - Migrant Education
Email: damaris.thome@dpi.wi.gov
Christina Thuli Education Consultant
Title I-A / Equity / School Improvement
Phone: (608) 266-3625
Email: christina.thuli@dpi.wi.gov
Kimberly Wild Grants Specialist - Advanced
COVID-19 Relief Programs
Phone: (608) 266-7189
Email: kimberly.wild@dpi.wi.gov
Alfonso Zepeda-Capistrán Education Consultant
Title I-A
Phone: (608) 267-2287
Email: alfonso.zepeda-capistran@dpi.wi.gov
 

 

For questions about this information, contact Title I and School Support Team (608) 267-3721