You are here

Staff Directory

Division for Student and School Success Staff

Keona Jones

Assistant State Superintendent
Phone: (608) 266-5450
Email: keona.jones@dpi.wi.gov

Alanna Lee

Executive Staff Assistant
Phone: (608) 266-5199
Email: alanna.lee@dpi.wi.gov


Title I and School Support Staff

Jonas Zuckerman

Director
Phone: (608) 267-9136
Email: jonas.zuckerman@dpi.wi.gov

Shelly Babler
 

Assistant Director
Phone: (608) 267-1067
Email: shelly.babler@dpi.wi.gov

Rachael Bergstrom

Assistant Director
Phone: (608) 267-3163
Email: rachael.bergstrom@dpi.wi.gov

Vacant Assistant Director
Phone: (608) 266-2813
Email: 
 
Vacant

Office Program Associate
Phone: (608) 267-3721
Email: 

Constance Shomberg Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 266-7283
Email: constance.shomberg@dpi.wi.gov
Daniel Bomberg Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-9146
Email: daniel.bomberg@dpi.wi.gov

Gail Anderson
Education Consultant
Title I-A 
Phone: (608) 261-6332
Email: gail.anderson@dpi.wi.gov
Matt Baier
Administration Consultant

Title I-A / ESEA 
Phone: (608) 266-1863
Email: matthew.baier@dpi.wi.gov

Jessica Bartelt
Automation Specialist

Title I-A / ESEA
Phone: (608) 266-3608
Email: jessica.bartelt@dpi.wi.gov

Amy Bethel
Communication Specialist

Equity / Family-School-Community Partnerships
Phone: (608) 261-6322
Email: amy.bethel@dpi.wi.gov

Stacy Broach
Education Consultant

Title I-A / Equity
Phone: (608) 266-5184
Email: stacy.broach@dpi.wi.gov

Brielle Glatzel
Administration Consultant

Title I-A / ESEA 
Phone: (608) 266-4499
Email: brielle.glatzel@dpi.wi.gov
Vacant
Education Specialist
Family-School-Community Partnerships / Academic Parent Teacher Teams
Phone: (608) 266-9757
Email: 
 
Julie Majerus
Administration Consultant

Title I-A / Title I-C - Migrant Education / Out-of-Home Care
Phone: (608) 267-1281
Email: julie.majerus@dpi.wi.gov

Beth McClure
Education Data Consultant

School Improvement Grants
Phone: (608) 267-7462
Email: elizabeth.mcclure@dpi.wi.gov

Shay Morris
Grants Specialist

AGR / Title I-D - Neglected and Delinquent​ / School Improvement Grants
Phone: (608) 264-9324
Email: meeshay.morris@dpi.wi.gov

Kristine Nadolski
Administration Consultant

Title I-AVISTAEducation for Homeless Children and Youth
Phone: (608) 267-7338
Email: kristine.nadolski@dpi.wi.gov

Cody Oltmans
Grants Specialist
School Improvement Grants
Phone: (608) 266-2489
Email: dakota.oltmans@dpi.wi.gov

Kyle Peaden
Education Consultant

Title I-AOut-of-Home Care / Title I-D - Neglected and Delinquent
Phone: (608) 266-5404
Email: kyle.peaden@dpi.wi.gov

Clara Pfeiffer
Grants Specialist

Title I-C - Migrant Education / Education for Homeless Children and Youth / Academic Parent Teacher Teams
Phone: (608) 261-6324
Email: clara.pfeiffer@dpi.wi.gov

Karen Rice
Administration Consultant

Title I-AEducation for Homeless Children and Youth / Title I-C - Migrant Education
Phone: (608) 267-1284
Email: karen.rice@dpi.wi.gov 

Wendy Savaske
Education Consultant

Title I-ASchool Improvement Grants / SISEP
Phone: (608) 267-7461
Email: wendy.savaske@dpi.wi.gov
Keith Stewart
Education Consultant

Title I-A / Family-School-Community Partnerships / School Improvement Grants
Phone: (608) 264-9320
Email: keith.stewart@dpi.wi.gov

Vacant
Education Consultant

Title I-A / Title I Network / Focus Schools / AGR / ESEA / Comprehensive Assessment for Leadership for Learning
Phone: (608) 266-3983
Email: 

Christina Thuli
Education Consultant
Title I-A /Equity
Phone: (608) 266-3625
Email: christina.thuli@dpi.wi.gov
Tena Torgerson
Education Specialist

Title I-C - Migrant Education
Phone: (608) 266-9629
Email: tena.torgerson@dpi.wi.gov

Alfonso Zepeda-Capistrán
Education Consultant
Title I-C - Migrant Education / Title I-A
Phone: (608) 267-2287
Email: alfonso.zepeda-capistran@dpi.wi.gov
 

 

For questions about this information, contact Title I and School Support Team (608) 267-3721