You are here

Staff Directory

Division for Student and School Success Staff

Dawn B. Crim

Assistant State Superintendent
Phone: (608) 266-5450
Email: dawn.crim@dpi.wi.gov

Debra Gaffney-Dilley

Executive Staff Assistant
Phone: (608) 266-5199
Email: debra.gaffney-dilley@dpi.wi.gov


Title I and School Support Staff

Jonas Zuckerman

Director
Phone: (608) 267-9136
Email: jonas.zuckerman@dpi.wi.gov

Shelly Babler
 

Assistant Director
Phone: (608) 267-1067
Email: shelly.babler@dpi.wi.gov

Rachael Bergstrom

Assistant Director
Phone: (608) 267-3163
Email: rachael.bergstrom@dpi.wi.gov

Susan Piazza Assistant Director
Phone: (608) 266-2813
Email: susan.piazza@dpi.wi.gov
 
Alanna Lee
 

Office Program Associate
Phone: (608) 267-3721
Email: alanna.lee@dpi.wi.gov


Jessica Awe
Education Consultant

Title I-ATitle I-C - Migrant Education / Focus Schools  
Phone: (608) 264-9324
Email. jessica.awe@dpi.wi.gov

Matt Baier
Administration Consultant

Title I-A / ESEA 
Phone: (608) 266-1863
Email: matthew.baier@dpi.wi.gov

Jessica Bartelt
Automation Specialist

Title I-A / ESEA
Phone: (608) 266-3608
Email: jessica.bartelt@dpi.wi.gov

Stacy Broach
Education Consultant
Title I-A / Equity
Phone: (608) 266-5184
Email: stacy.broach@dpi.wi.gov
Brielle Harwick
Grants Specialist
AGR/SAGE / Title I-D - Neglected and Delinquent​ / School Improvement Grants
Phone: (608) 267-7462
Email: brielle.harwick@dpi.wi.gov

Michael Hickey
Administration Consultant

Title I-A / ESEA
Phone: (608) 266-4499
Email: michael.hickey@dpi.wi.gov

Susan Ketchum
Educational Data Consultant

School Improvement Grants
Phone: (608) 267-9141
Email: susan.ketchum@dpi.wi.gov

Ruth Anne Landsverk
Education Specialist
Family-School-Community Partnerships / Academic Parent Teacher Teams
Phone: (608) 266-9757
Email: ruthanne.landsverk@dpi.wi.gov
 
Mark Mitchell
Education Consultant

Out-of-Home Care
Phone: (608) 267-1281
Email: mark.mitchell@dpi.wi.gov

Kristine Nadolski
School Administration Consultant

Title I-AVISTAEducation for Homeless Children and Youth
Phone: (608) 267-7338
Email: kristine.nadolski@dpi.wi.gov

Kyle Peaden
Education Consultant

Title I-ASchool Improvement Grants / Title I-D - Neglected and Delinquent
Phone: (608) 266-5404
Email: kyle.peaden@dpi.wi.gov

Clara Pfeiffer
Grants Specialist

Title I-C - Migrant Education / Education for Homeless Children and Youth / Academic Parent Teacher Teams
Phone: (608) 261-6324
Email: clara.pfeiffer@dpi.wi.gov

Karen Rice
Education Consultant

Title I-AEducation for Homeless Children and Youth / Focus Schools
Phone: (608) 267-1284
Email: karen.rice@dpi.wi.gov 

Wendy Savaske
Education Consultant

Title I-ASchool Improvement Grants / SISEP
Phone: (608) 267-7461
Email: wendy.savaske@dpi.wi.gov
Keith Stewart
Education Consultant

Title I-A / Family-School-Community Partnerships / School Improvement Grants
Phone: (608) 264-9320
Email: keith.stewart@dpi.wi.gov

Sharon Suchla
Education Consultant
Title I-A / Title I Network / Focus Schools / SAGE/AGR / ESEA / Comprehensive Assessment for Leadership for Learning
Phone: (608) 266-3983
Email: sharon.suchla@dpi.wi.gov
 
Christina Thuli
Education Consultant
Title I-A /Equity
Phone: (608) 266-3625
Email: christina.thuli@dpi.wi.gov
Tena Torgerson
Education Specialist

Title I-C - Migrant Education
Phone: (608) 266-9629
Email: tena.torgerson@dpi.wi.gov

Heidi Walter
Education Consultant

Title I-A / SISEP
Phone: (608) 267-9146
Email: heidi.walter@dpi.wi.gov

Alfonso Zepeda-Capistrán
Education Consultant
Title I-C - Migrant Education / Title I-A
Phone: (608) 267-2287
Email: alfonso.zepeda-capistran@dpi.wi.gov
 

 

For questions about this information, contact Title I and School Support Team (608) 267-3721