You are here

SFS Team Staff Directory

General Contact Information

(608) 267-9114 (phone)
(608) 266-2840 (fax)

Street Address

125 S. Webster Street
Madison, WI 53702-0008

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707-7841

General Email Address

dpifin@dpi.wi.gov

SFS Director

Daniel Bush

(608) 266-6968
daniel.bush@dpi.wi.gov

Assistant Director

Tim Coulthart

(608) 264-9331
timothy.coulthart@dpi.wi.gov

Assistant Director

Cody Loew

(608) 267-9209
cody.loew@dpi.wi.gov

Office Operations Associate

Office Operations Associate

(608) 267-9114
dpifin@dpi.wi.gov

 

School Finance Consultants

Bruce Anderson

(608) 267-9707
bruce.anderson@dpi.wi.gov

Roselynn Bittorf

(608) 267-9212
roselynn.bittorf@dpi.wi.gov

Roger Kordus

(608) 267-3752
roger.kordus@dpi.wi.gov

IT Specialists

Scott Huelsman

(608) 266-2787
scott.huelsman@dpi.wi.gov

Supra Sadashivaiah

(608) 266-0890
supra.sadashivaiah@dpi.wi.gov

Paul Spirek

(608) 266-1389
paul.spirek@dpi.wi.gov

School Finance Auditors

Olivia Bernitt

(608) 261-2137
olivia.bernitt@dpi.wi.gov

Jillian Raff

(608) 267-7882
jillian.raff@dpi.wi.gov

School Finance Accountant-Advanced

Terry Casper

(608) 267-9218
terry.casper@dpi.wi.gov

School Finance Accountants

Glenn Aumann

(608) 266-3489
glenn.aumann@dpi.wi.gov

Ryan Egan

(608) 266-1723
ryan.egan@dpi.wi.gov

Angeline Gaster

(608) 264-9541
angeline.gaster@dpi.wi.gov

Jacque Jordee

(608) 267-9134
jacqueline.jordee@dpi.wi.gov

Mark Rudman

(608) 267-9187
mark.rudman@dpi.wi.gov

Najat Shorette

(608) 266-6856
najat.shorette@dpi.wi.gov

Sumana Sengupta

(608) 267-9205
sumana.sengupta@dpi.wi.gov

More Information

See Staff Assignments for additional information.

For questions about this information, contact dpifin@dpi.wi.gov (608) 267-9114