You are here

SFS Team Program Assignments

Director
 

Mark Elworthy

mark.elworthy@dpi.wi.gov
(608) 266-9534

Assistant Directors
 

Bob Soldner

robert.soldner@dpi.wi.gov
(608) 267-9124

Angeline Gaster

angeline.gaster@dpi.wi.gov
Grant program assignments
(608) 264-9541

Program Staff
 

Glenn Aumann

glenn.aumann@dpi.wi.gov
Grant program assignments
(608) 266-3489

Rick Cruz

ricardo.cruz@dpi.wi.gov
(608) 266-8255

Jacque Darrow

jacqueline.darrow@dpi.wi.gov
Grant program assignments
(608) 267-9134

Ryan Egan

ryan.egan@dpi.wi.gov
Grant program assignments
(608) 266-1723

Kathy Fry

kathleen.fry@dpi.wi.gov
(608) 224-5343

Ben Kopitzke

benjamin.kopitzke@dpi.wi.gov
(608) 267-9279

Roger Kordus

roger.kordus@dpi.wi.gov
(608) 267-3752

Jim Rhinerson

james.rhinerson@dpi.wi.gov
(608) 266-7692

Sumana Sengupta

sumana.sengupta@dpi.wi.gov
Grant program assignments
(608) 267-9205

Najat Shorette

najat.shorette@dpi.wi.gov
Grant program assignments
(608) 266-6856

Aaron Ziemke

aaron.ziemke@dpi.wi.gov
Grant program assignments
(608) 266-2205

Vacant - School Finance Accountant-Advanced
 

General Information

dpifin@dpi.wi.gov
(608) 267-9114

Staff Assignments
 

  • Aid Payments: Sumana Sengupta
  • Annual Reports: Mark Elworthy
  • Budget Hearing and Adoption: Roger Kordus
  • Budget Reports: Roger Kordus
  • Challenge Academy: Roger Kordus
  • Common School Fund (Library Aids): Roger Kordus
  • Community Programs and Services (Fund 80): Roger Kordus
  • Cooperative Agreements (sec. 66.0301, Wis. Stats): Kathy Fry
  • Debt Service Reporting: Olivia Bernitt
  • Energy Efficiency Exemption: Roger Kordus
  • Equalization/General Aid: Ben Kopitzke
  • Federal Impact Aid: Jim Rhinerson
  • Fees (Student): Roger Kordus
  • Fiscal Audit Questions: Olivia Bernitt
  • Foster or Group Home Membership: Kathy Fry
  • Fund 41 (Capital Expansion Fund): Roger Kordus
  • Fund 46 (Long Term Capital Improvement Fund): Roger Kordus
  • High Cost Special Education Aid: Rick Cruz
  • Indirect Cost: Olivia Bernitt
  • Membership Report: Roger Kordus
  • Other Post-Employment Benefits (OPEB or Fund 73): Olivia Bernitt
  • Per Pupil Aid: Ben Kopitzke
  • Referendum: Roger Kordus
  • Residency: Roger Kordus
  • Revenue Limit: Ben Kopitzke
  • SAGE Debt Service, sec. 118.43(4), Wis. Stats: Ben Kopitzke
  • School District Reorganization: Kathy Fry
  • School Level Reporting/ESSA Financial Transparency: Bob Soldner
  • Special Education and School Age Parent State Aid: Rick Cruz
  • State Tuition Aid Payments: Kathy Fry
  • Summer and Interim Courses (Fiscal, Membership): Roger Kordus
  • Supplemental Aid, 115.435 WI Stats: Roger Kordus
  • Tax Incremental District (TID/TIF): Ben Kopitzke
  • Transfer of Service to Revenue Limits: Kathy Fry
  • Transportation Aid: Kathy Fry
  • Tuition (Paid by Parents or LEAs): Roger Kordus
  • WUFAR: Jim Rhinerson
For questions about this information, contact dpifin@dpi.wi.gov (608) 267-9114