You are here

Technical Assistance Network for Improvement

Support for Continuous Improvement Efforts Across Wisconsin

graphic showing cycle with phases of "Plan, Do, Study, Act"

Continuous improvement is now less complicated! The DPI, CESAs, and RtI Center, have joined forces to support schools in connecting improvement efforts related to Title I, IDEA, and Educator Effectiveness using a single comprehensive rubric for continuous improvement.

The TA Network can help you power up your School Learning Objective to advance your most strategic equity goals while meeting federal and state requirements at the same time.

The TA Network Offers

  • Professional Learning
  • Coaching
  • Mentoring
  • On-site visits
  • Technical Assistance

 

 

 

Topics

  • College and Career Ready IEPs
  • Results-Driven Accountability Procedural Compliance Self-Assessment (RDA:PCSA)
  • Educator Effectiveness System
  • Title I requirements
  • IDEA requirements
  • WI’s Continuous Improvement Process
  • WISE web-based data tools and resources

Contact your TA Network representative for more information and assistance:

To learn the CESA region a school district resides in, look up the district in the School Directory.

CESA 1

[45 Districts]
Sue Doyle 
sdoyle@cesa1.k12.wi.us
www.cesa1.k12.wi.us

CESA 2

[74 Districts]
Gail Anderson
gail.anderson@cesa2.org​​​​​​
www.cesa2.org

CESA 3

[31 Districts]
Meredith Biba
mbiba@cesa3.org 
www.cesa3.org

CESA 4

[26 Districts]
Laura Veglahn
lveglahn@cesa4.org 
www.cesa4.org

CESA 5

[35 Districts]
Heather Fish
fishh@cesa5.org
www.cesa5.org

CESA 6

[40 Districts]
Mary Ann Hudziak
mhudziak@cesa6.org
www.cesa6.org

CESA 7

[37 Districts]
Debby Shimanek
dshimanek@cesa7.org
www.cesa7.org

CESA 8

[27 Districts]
Brenda Jozwiak-Boldig 
bjboldig@cesa8.org
www.cesa8.org

CESA 9

[22 Districts]
Matthew Collins
mcollins@cesa9.org
www.cesa9.org

CESA 10

[29 Districts]
Kristen Gundry
kgundry@cesa10.k12.wi.us
www.cesa10.k12.wi.us

CESA 11

[39 Districts]
Connie Erickson
conniee@cesa11.k12.wi.us
www.cesa11.k12.wi.us

CESA 12

[17 Districts]
Jennifer Ledin
jenniferl@cesa12.org
www.cesa12.org