You are here

Technical Assistance Network for Improvement

 

graphic representing the continuous improvement cycle

Looking for Continuous Improvement Supports to achieve equity? Access them through your regional Technical Assistance (TA) Network for Improvement!

Connect

Got tough questions? Districts and schools can get answers that strengthen continuous improvement efforts within an equitable multi-level system of supports. Regional TA Network teams are linked together, and supported by state and national experts, resources, and tools.

Regional Experts

Districts and schools have access to a regional TA Network Team of continuous improvement experts who understand equity in the local context and are trained to support teams implementing evidence-based improvement strategies.

Coordinated Support

To ensure district and school teams have access to professional learning reflecting a coherent approach to the complex nature of continuous improvement, regional TA Network Team members have expertise in equitable multi-level systems of supports, special education, Title I, Educator Effectiveness, data, and coaching.

Federal Identification Expertise

In addition to professional learning opportunities, district and school teams can access supports from regional TA Network Teams that ensure continuous improvement plans meet federal requirements and advance equity and student achievement in Wisconsin.

Contact your TA Network representative for more information and assistance:

To learn the CESA region a school district resides in, look up the district in the School Directory.

CESA 1

[45 Districts]
Darcy Budnik 
dbudnik@cesa1.k12.wi.us
www.cesa1.k12.wi.us

CESA 2

[74 Districts]
Mary Jo Ziegler
maryjo.ziegler@cesa2.org
www.cesa2.org

CESA 3

[31 Districts]
Meredith Biba
mbiba@cesa3.org 
www.cesa3.org

CESA 4

[26 Districts]
Laura Veglahn
lveglahn@cesa4.org 
www.cesa4.org

CESA 5

[35 Districts]
Chuck Norton
nortonc@cesa5.org
www.cesa5.org

CESA 6

[40 Districts]
Mary Ann Hudziak
mhudziak@cesa6.org
www.cesa6.org

CESA 7

[37 Districts]
Charla Meyer
cmeyer@cesa7.org
www.cesa7.org

CESA 8

[27 Districts]
Brenda Jozwiak-Boldig 
bjboldig@cesa8.org
www.cesa8.org

CESA 9

[22 Districts]
Matthew Collins
mcollins@cesa9.org
www.cesa9.org

CESA 10

[29 Districts]
Kristen Gundry
kgundry@cesa10.k12.wi.us
www.cesa10.k12.wi.us

CESA 11

[39 Districts]
Connie Erickson
conniee@cesa11.k12.wi.us
www.cesa11.k12.wi.us

CESA 12

[17 Districts]
Jennifer Ledin
jenniferl@cesa12.org
www.cesa12.org