You are here

Wisconsin Public Library System Directory

Below is a list of the 16 public library systems in Wisconsin and a map with links to system websites.

System and Address Director, Phone, Fax, Email
Arrowhead Library System
430 E. High Street
Suite 200
Milton, WI 53563-1579
Steve Platteter, Director
(608) 868-2872
Fax: (608) 868-2875
platteter.steve@als.lib.wi.us
Bridges Library System
741 N. Grand Avenue
Suite 210
Waukesha, WI 53186-4841
Connie Meyer, Director
(262) 896-8081
Fax: (262) 896-8086
cmeyer@bridgeslibrarysystem.org
Eastern Shores Library System
See Monarch Library System
Indianhead Federated Library System
1538 Truax Boulevard
Eau Claire, WI 54703-1569
John Thompson, Director
(715) 839-5082
Fax: (715) 839-5151
thompson@ifls.lib.wi.us
Kenosha County Library System
812 56th Street
Kenosha, WI 53140-3735
Barbara Brattin, Director
(262) 564-6324
Fax: (262) 564-6370
bbrattin@mykpl.info
Lakeshores Library System
29134 Evergreen Drive
Suite 600
Waterford, WI 53185-5116
Steve Ohs, Director
(262) 514-4500, Ext 66
Fax: (262) 514-4544
sohs@lakeshores.lib.wi.us
Manitowoc-Calumet Library System
707 Quay Street
Manitowoc, WI 54220-4539
Rebecca Petersen, Director
(920) 686-3051
rpetersen@mcls.lib.wi.us
Mid-Wisconsin Federated Library System
See Monarch Library System
Milwaukee County Federated Library System
709 N. 8th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233-2414
Bruce Gay, Director
(414) 286-8149
Fax: (414) 286-3209
bruce.gay@mcfls.org
Monarch Library System
4632 S. Taylor Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081-1107
Amy Birtell, Director
(920) 208-4900, Ext 312
Fax: (920) 208-4901
amy.birtell@esls.lib.wi.us
Nicolet Federated Library System
1595 Allouez Avenue
Suite 4
Green Bay, WI 54311-6267
Mark Merrifield, Director
(920) 448-4410
Fax: (920) 448-4420
mmerrifi@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us
Northern Waters Library Service
Ashland Industrial Park
3200 Lakeshore Drive East
Ashland, WI 54806-2510
Sherry Machones, Director
(715) 682-2365
Fax: (715) 685-2704
smachones@northernwaters.org
Outagamie Waupaca Library System
225 N. Oneida Street
Appleton, WI 54911-4780
Gerri Moeller, Director
(920) 832-6190
Fax: (920) 832-6422
gmoeller@mail.owls.lib.wi.us
South Central Library System
4610 S. Biltmore Lane
Suite 101
Madison, WI 53718-2153
Martha Van Pelt, Director
(608) 246-7970
Fax: (608) 246-7958
mvanpelt@scls.info
Southwest Wisconsin Library System
1300 Industrial Drive
Suite 2
Fennimore, WI 53809-9579
Krista Ross, Director
(608) 822-3393
Fax: (608) 822-6251
kross@swls.org
Waukesha County Federated Library System
See Bridges Library System
Winding Rivers Library System
800 Main Street
La Crosse, WI 54601-4122
Kristen Anderson, Director
(608) 789-7119
Fax: (608) 789-7106
kristen@wrlsweb.org
Winnefox Library System
106 Washington Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54901-4985
Jeffery Gilderson-Duwe, Director
Mark Arend, Assistant Director
(920) 236-5220
Fax: (920) 236-5228
gilderson-duwe@winnefox.org
arend@winnefox.org
Wisconsin Valley Library Service
300 N. First Street
Wausau, WI 54403-5405
Marla Sepnafski, Director
(715) 261-7251 or 261-7250
Fax: (715) 261-7259
msepnafs@wvls.org

Public Library Systems

Click a system in the map below to visit its website.

Arrowhead Library SystemBridges Library SystemMonarch Library SystemIndianhead Federated Library SystemKenosha County Library SystemLakeshores Library SystemManitowoc-Calumet Library SystemMonarch Library SystemMilwaukee County Federated Library SystemNicolet Federated Library SystemNorthern Waters Library ServiceOutagamie Waupaca Library SystemSouth Central Library SystemSouthwest Wisconsin Library SystemWinding Rivers Library SystemWinnefox Library SystemWisconsin Valley Library Service

Map of Wisconsin Public Library Systems

For questions about this information, contact Jamie McCanless (608) 266-3939