You are here

Contact and Technical Support

CESA Support Leaders

DPI has contracted with CESAs to provide training, up-to-date answers to questions about the system, and support to districts for all aspects of successful implementation. Contact your regional ICs to learn how they can support you.  Link:   CESA Support Leaders List

Support for Teachscape Focus

pgsupport@frontlineed.com
1 (888) 479 - 7600

Support for the Frontline Education Employee Evaluation platform (formerly MyLearningPlan OASYS)

http://eesupport.cesa6.org/


Members of the DPI Educator Development and Support team can also assist and support you. 

Katharine (Katie) Rainey
Director
Policy, Funding
katharine.rainey@dpi.wi.gov
Twitter:  @KatharineRainey

Mark Mueller
Education Consultant
Principal Evaluation, Communications, Herb Kohl Education Foundation, WI Teacher of the Year Program, Every Teacher a Leader
mark.mueller@dpi.wi.gov
Twitter:  @WisDPI_TOY

Laura Ruckert
Education Consultant
Website, Communications, Teachscape & Frontline Education Professional Growth (formerly MLP-OASYS), Training Support
laura.ruckert@dpi.wi.gov

Jacob (Jake) Hollnagel
Education Consultant
Equivalency, System Evaluation, Communications, Training Support, Grant Support, EE Exchange
jacob.hollnagel@dpi.wi.gov

Cynthia Hoffman
Education Consultant
Communications, Online Training, Training Support, Working on the Work (WOW) series & resources
cynthia.hoffman@dpi.wi.gov

Uncertain of who to contact with your question?  Email eeteam@dpi.wi.gov or call (608) 267-3750.