You are here

Contact and Technical Support

CESA Support Leaders

DPI has contracted with CESAs to provide training, up-to-date answers to questions about the system, and support to districts for all aspects of successful implementation. Contact your regional CESA to learn how they can support you.

Support for Teachscape Focus

pgsupport@frontlineed.com
1 (888) 479 - 7600

Support for the Frontline Education Employee Evaluation platform (formerly MyLearningPlan OASYS)

http://eesupport.cesa6.org/


Members of the DPI Educator Development and Support team can also assist and support you. 

Katharine (Katie) Rainey
Director
Policy, Funding
katharine.rainey@dpi.wi.gov

Mark Mueller
Education Consultant
Principal Evaluation, Communications, Herb Kohl Education Foundation, WI Teacher of the Year Program, Every Teacher a Leader
mark.mueller@dpi.wi.gov

Laura Ruckert
Education Consultant
Website, Communications, Teachscape & Frontline Education Professional Growth (formerly MLP-OASYS), Training Support
laura.ruckert@dpi.wi.gov

Jacob (Jake) Hollnagel
Education Consultant
Equivalency, System Evaluation, Communications, Training Support, Grant Support, EE Exchange
jacob.hollnagel@dpi.wi.gov

Cynthia Hoffman
Education Consultant
Communications, Online Training, Training Support, Leading for Learning Series, WOW resources
cynthia.hoffman@dpi.wi.gov

Scott Prinster
Office Program Associate
Educator Support, Grant Support
scott.prinster@dpi.wi.gov


Uncertain of who to contact with your question?