You are here

CTE Staff Directory

   

Director
Sharon Wendt
Phone: (608) 267-9251
Email: sharon.wendt@dpi.wi.gov

Operations Program Associate
Julie Jonuzi
Phone: (608) 267-0360
Email: julie.jonuzi@dpi.wi.gov

Assistant Director
Sara Baird
Phone: (608) 266-9609
Email:
sara.baird@dpi.wi.gov

 
Alternative Education
Beth Lewis, Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-1062
Email: beth.lewis@dpi.wi.gov
 
Judy Stowell, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-9245
Email: judith.stowell@dpi.wi.gov
Agriculture & Natural Resources/Wisconsin FFA

Jeff Hicken, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9255
Email: jeffrey.hicken@dpi.wi.gov
 

Cassandra Fabian, Office Operations Associate
Phone:  (608) 266-7262
Email:  cassandra.fabian@dpi.wi.gov
 

Business and Information Technology/Wisconsin FBLA
Dave Thomas, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2348
Email: david.thomas@dpi.wi.gov

 

Vacant, Office Operations Associate
 

Carl Perkins

Christine Lenske, Grant Specialist
Phone: (608) 266-3922

Email: christine.lenske@dpi.wi.gov


 
Family and Consumer Education/Wisconsin FCCLA
Diane Ryberg, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9088
Email: diane.ryberg@dpi.wi.gov

 
Erik Sitts, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-2280
Email: erik.sitts@dpi.wi.gov
GED/HSED/Alternative Education
Beth Lewis, Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-1062
Email: beth.lewis@dpi.wi.gov

 
Judy Stowell, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-9245
Email: judith.stowell@dpi.wi.gov
Health Science/Wisconsin HOSA
Janice Atkinson, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2347
Email: janice.atkinson@dpi.wi.gov

 
Erik Sitts, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 267-2280
Email: erik.sitts@dpi.wi.gov
Marketing Education/Wisconsin DECA
Tim Fandek, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9253
Email: timothy.fandek@dpi.wi.gov

 

Vacant, Office Operations Associate
 

Technology and Engineering/Wisconsin SkillsUSA
Brent Kindred, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2683
Email: brent.kindred@dpi.wi.gov

 

Cassandra Fabian, Office Operations Associate
Phone:  (608) 266-7262
Email:  cassandra.fabian@dpi.wi.gov

CTEERS
Mai Choua Thao, Education Consultant - CTE Data
Phone: (608) 267-2279
Email: MaiChoua.Thao@dpi.wi.gov

 

 
Career Clusters, Wisconsin Skill Standards and Workbased Learning
Robin Kroyer-Kubicek, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2022
Email: robin.kroyer-kubicek@dpi.wi.gov

 

 
Dual Enrollment/Youth Options
Tahira Chaudary, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-3161
Email: dualenrollment@dpi.wi.gov

 
 
For questions about this information, contact Julie Jonuzi (608) 267-0360