You are here

CTE Staff Directory

 

Career & Technical Education Team 

Sharon Wendt, Director
Phone: (608) 267-9251
 
Sara Baird, Assistant Director
Phone: (608) 266-9609
Email: sara.baird@dpi.wi.gov

Alternative Education

Sherry Holly, GED/HSED Administrator 
Phone: (608) 267-1062
Email: sherry.holly@dpi.wi.gov
 
Judy Stowell, Office Operations Associate 
Phone: (608) 267-9245
Email: judith.stowell@dpi.wi.gov  
 
Amy Christianson LTE, Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 224-6173
Email: amy.christianson@dpi.wi.gov

Agriculture & Natural Resources/Wisconsin FFA

Jeff Hicken, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9255
Email: jeffrey.hicken@dpi.wi.gov

Business & Information Technology/Wisconsin FBLA

Dave Thomas, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2348
Email: david.thomas@dpi.wi.gov

Family & Consumer Sciences/Wisconsin FCCLA
Wisconsin Skills Standards and Work-Based Learning

Diane Ryberg, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9088
Email: diane.ryberg@dpi.wi.gov

Health Science/Wisconsin HOSA

Christina Patrin, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2347
 

Marketing Education/Wisconsin DECA

Tim Fandek, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9253
Email: timothy.fandek@dpi.wi.gov

Technology & Engineering/Wisconsin SkillsUSA

Kevin Miller LTE, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 264-6708
Email: kevin.miller@dpi.wi.gov

Carl Perkins

Christine Lenske, Grant Specialist
Phone: (608) 266-3922

Email: christine.lenske@dpi.wi.gov

CTE Data

Mai Choua Thao, Education Consultant - CTE Data
Phone: (608) 267-2279
Email: MaiChoua.Thao@dpi.wi.gov
 

Dual Enrollment/ACP

Karin Smith, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-3161
Email: dualenrollment@dpi.wi.gov

Communications Specialist 

Carol Hutchison
Phone: (608) 267-2274
 

Operations Program Associate

Andrew Lopez
Phone: (608) 264-9325


Office Operations Associates

Kelley Fanning
Phone: (608) 267-9235
Email: kelley.fanning@dpi.wi.gov
 
Erik Sitts
Phone: (608) 267-2280
Email: erik.sitts@dpi.wi.gov