You are here

CTE Staff Directory

Career & Technical Education Team

Sharon Wendt, Director
Phone: (608) 267-9251
Email: sharon.wendt@dpi.wi.gov

Sara Baird, Assistant Director
Phone: (608) 266-9609
Email: sara.baird@dpi.wi.gov

Alternative Education

Sherry Holly, GED/HSED Administrator
Phone: (608) 267-1062
Email: sherry.holly@dpi.wi.gov

Andrew Lopez, Education Specialist
Phone: (608) 264-9325
Email: andrew.lopez@dpi.wi.gov

Amy Christianson, LTE Office Operations Associate
Phone: (608) 224-6173
Email: amy.christianson@dpi.wi.gov

Agriculture & Natural Resources/Wisconsin FFA

Sally Ladsten, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-5770
Email: sally.ladsten@dpi.wi.gov

Business & Information Technology/Wisconsin FBLA

Jennifer Jackson, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2803
Email: jennifer.jackson@dpi.wi.gov

Family & Consumer Sciences/Wisconsin FCCLA
Wisconsin Skills Standards and Work-Based Learning

Diane Ryberg, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9088
Email: diane.ryberg@dpi.wi.gov

Health Science/Wisconsin HOSA

Christina Patrin, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2347
Email: christina.patrin@dpi.wi.gov

Marketing Education/Wisconsin DECA

Tim Fandek, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9253
Email: timothy.fandek@dpi.wi.gov

Technology & Engineering/Wisconsin SkillsUSA

Jessa Dahmes, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 261-6334‬
Email: jessa.dahmes@dpi.wi.gov

Carl Perkins

Christine Lenske, Grant Specialist
Phone: (608) 266-3922
Email: christine.lenske@dpi.wi.gov

CTE Data

Jessica Sloan, Education Consultant - CTE Data
Phone: (608) 266-1649
Email: jessica.sloan@dpi.wi.gov

Dual Enrollment/ACP

Karin Smith, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-3161
Email: dualenrollment@dpi.wi.gov

Communications Specialist

Carol Hutchison
Phone: (608) 267-2274
Email: carol.hutchison@dpi.wi.gov

Financial Specialists

Kelley Fanning
Phone: (608) 267-9235
Email: kelley.fanning@dpi.wi.gov

Audrey Fischer
Phone: (608) 266-1966
Email: audrey.fischer@dpi.wi.gov

Operations Program Associate

Shiela Coulton
Phone: (608) 267-0486
Email: shiela.coulton@dpi.wi.gov

Office Operations Associates

Erik Sitts
Phone: (608) 267-2280
Email: erik.sitts@dpi.wi.gov