You are here

CTE Staff Directory

 

Career & Technical Education Team 

Sharon Wendt, Director
Phone: (608) 267-9251
 
Sara Baird, Assistant Director
(608) 266-9609
sara.baird@dpi.wi.gov
 
Julie Jonuzi, Operations Program Associate
 

Alternative Education

Nancy Molfenter, GED/HSED Administrator 
Phone: (608)267-1062
 
Judy Stowell, Office Operations Associate 
Phone: (608) 267-9245
Email: judith.stowell@dpi.wi.gov  

Agriculture & Natural Resources/Wisconsin FFA

Jeff Hicken, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9255
Email: jeffrey.hicken@dpi.wi.gov

Technology & Engineering/Wisconsin SkillsUSA

Brent Kindred, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2683
Email: brent.kindred@dpi.wi.gov

Office Operations Associate

Cassandra Fabian
Phone: (608) 266-7262
Email: cassandra.fabian@dpi.wi.gov
 

 

Business & Information Technology/Wisconsin FBLA

Dave Thomas, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2348
Email: david.thomas@dpi.wi.gov

Marketing Education/Wisconsin DECA

Tim Fandek, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9253
Email: timothy.fandek@dpi.wi.gov

Office Operations Associate

Garrett Commons
Phone: (608) 267-9259
Email: garrett.commons@dpi.wi.gov

Family & Consumer Education/Wisconsin FCCLA

Diane Ryberg, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-9088
Email: diane.ryberg@dpi.wi.gov

Health Science/Wisconsin HOSA

Christina Patrin, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2347
 

Office Operations Associate

Erik Sitts
Phone: (608) 267-2280
Email: erik.sitts@dpi.wi.gov

Carl Perkins

Christine Lenske, Grant Specialist
Phone: (608) 266-3922

Email: christine.lenske@dpi.wi.gov

CTEERS

Mai Choua Thao, Education Consultant - CTE Data
Phone: (608) 267-2279
Email: MaiChoua.Thao@dpi.wi.gov
 

Career Clusters, Wisconsin Skill Standards and Workbased Learning

Robin Kroyer-Kubicek, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 266-2022
Email: robin.kroyer-kubicek@dpi.wi.gov

Dual Enrollment/ACP

Tahira Chaudary, Education Consultant
Phone: (608) 267-3161
Email: dualenrollment@dpi.wi.gov

Communication Specialist 

Carol Hutchison
Phone: (608) 267-2274
For questions about this information, contact Julie Jonuzi (608) 267-0360