You are here

Community Nutrition Team Personnel Directory

Community Nutrition Programs

To be referred to someone who can answer questions on any of the Community Nutrition Programs contact:

Shiela Coulton, Office Program Associate
Phone: 608.267.9129
E-Mail: shiela.coulton@dpi.wi.gov

Amanda Cullen, RDN, CD, Director
Phone: 608.267.9123
E-Mail: amanda.cullen@dpi.wi.gov

Meghan Anschutz, Nutrition Program Consultant
Phone: 608.267.9130
E-Mail: meghan.anschutz@dpi.wi.gov

Tami Biordi, Nutrition Program Consultant
Phone: 608.267.2373
E-Mail: tamara.biordi@dpi.wi.gov

Lisa Calderone, Nutrition Program Consultant
Phone: 608.266.5763
E-Mail: lisa.calderone@dpi.wi.gov

Jennifer Heidenreich, Nutrition Program Consultant
Phone: 608.266.5183
E-Mail: jennifer.heidenreich@dpi.wi.gov

Moryah Kemper, MBA, RD, Nutrition Program Consultant
Phone: 608.266.9982
E-Mail: moryah.kemper@dpi.wi.gov

Amy J. Kolano, RD, CD, Nutrition Program Consultant/Coord., Summer Food Service Program
Phone: 608.266.7124
E-Mail: amy.kolano@dpi.wi.gov

Cari Ann Muggenburg, Auditor
Phone: 608.264.9551
E-Mail: cari.muggenburg@dpi.wi.gov

Kimberly Musiedlak, Nutrition Program Consultant
Phone: 608.264.9542
E-Mail: kimberly.musiedlak@dpi.wi.gov

Molle Polzin, RD, CD, Nutrition Program Consultant
Phone: 608.267.9210
E-Mail: molle.polzin@dpi.wi.gov

Dana Reedy, RD, CD, Nutrition Program Consultant
Phone: 608.266.3874
E-Mail: dana.reedy@dpi.wi.gov

Bridget Resse, Nutrition Program Consultant
Phone: 608.267.9122
E-Mail: bridget.resse@dpi.wi.gov

Jill Schneeberg, Nutrition Program Consultant
Phone: 608.261.6334
E-Mail: jill.schneeberg@dpi.wi.gov

The program area may be reached by dialing 608.266.3509, then selecting option 3 for the Community Nutrition Program or Summer Food Service Program.

Federal Aids and Audit Fiscal Unit

Jacque Jordee, Accountant (Public and Private Schools)
Phone: 608.267.9134
E-Mail: jacqueline.jordee@dpi.wi.gov

Najat Shorette, Accountant
Phone: 608.266.6856
E-Mail: najat.shorette@dpi.wi.gov

The program area may be reached by dialing 608.266.3509, then selecting option 4 for Fiscal or Claims.

For questions about this information, contact Shiela Coulton (608) 665-9232